Skip to Main Content
Our Guides

Library Directory

Librarians & Staff

 

Name & Position Contact Information

Alix Curry 

Access Services Associate

Email: kcurry1@thechicagoschool.edu

David Sibley, University LibrarianDavid Sibley

University Librarian

Email: dsibley@thechicagoschool.edu

 

Meet with Me

Fay KallistaFay Kallista, Instruction Librarian

Associate Director, Academic Engagement

Email: fkallista@thechicagoschool.edu

 

Meet with Me

Heather Jones

First-Year Experience & Student Success Librarian

Email: hjones1@thechicagoschool.edu

 

Meet with Me

Mahagnie Morrison

Access Services Librarian

Email: mmorrison1@thechicagoschool.edu

 

Meet with Me

Monica West, Research & Instruction LibrarianMonica West

Research & Instruction Librarian

Email: mwest4@thechicagoschool.edu

 

Meet with Me

Taylor Diken, Campus LibrarianTaylor Diken

Associate Director, Resources & Discovery

Email: tdiken@thechicagoschool.edu

 

Meet with Me