Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The Chicago School University Library

16PF

16 PF / Sixteen Personality Factor Questionnaire, Fifth Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 1 manual + 1 questionnaire booklet.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Administrator's manual*
  2. Questionnaire booklet*

Forms

One form required.

  1. Answer sheet

ABAS-3

ABAS-3 / Adaptive Behavior Assessment System, Third Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 1 manual + 1 intervention planner.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*
  2. Intervention planner*

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 5 forms:

  • Adult form
  • Parent/primary caregiver form ages 0-5
  • Parent/primary caregiver form ages 5-21
  • Teacher form ages 2-5
  • Teacher form ages 5-21

ADI-R

ADI-R / Autism Diagnostic Interview, Revised 

Amount

Dallas has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

Two forms required. 

  1. Interview booklet
  2. Comprehensive algorithm form

ADOS-2

ADOS-2 / Autism Diagnostic Observation Schedule, Second Edition

Amount

Dallas has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Manual
  2. Set of manipulatives

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 5 observation/coding booklets:

  • Toddler module - pre-verbal/single words, 12 to 30 months
  • Module 1 - pre-verbal/single words, 31 months and older
  • Module 2 - phrase speech
  • Module 3 - fluent speech, child/adolescent
  • Module 4 - fluent speech, adolescent/adult

ASRS

ASRS / Autism Spectrum Rating Scales

Amount

Dallas has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. Choose from one of 6 forms depending on subject type and age:

  • Parent form (2-5 years)
  • Teacher/childcare provider form (2-5 years)
  • Parent form (6-18 years)
  • Teacher/childcare provider form (6-18 years)
  • Short parent and teacher/childcare provider form (2-5 years)
  • Short parent and teacher/childcare provider form (6-18 years)

BAI

BAI / Beck Anxiety Inventory 

Amount

Dallas has 2 manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

One form required.

  1. Record form

BASC-3

BASC-3 / Behavior Assessment System for Children, Third Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 2 manuals + 2 behavior intervention guides + 1 behavioral and emotional skill building guide.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

Required

  1. Manual*

Optional

  1. Behavior intervention guide*
  2. Behavioral and emotional skill building guide*

Forms

Two forms required, plus two optional forms. Choose a pair of two forms, a record form and a hand-score worksheet, depending on the person being interviewed and the subject's age.

Required forms

  • Parent rating scales
    • PRS-PS (preschool) record form & hand-score worksheet
    • PRS-C (child) record form & hand-score worksheet
    • PRS-A (adolescent) record form & hand-score worksheet
  • Teacher rating scales
    • TRS-PS (preschool) record form & hand-score worksheet
    • TRS-C (child) record form & hand-score worksheet
    • TRS-A (adolescent) record form & hand-score worksheet
  • Self-report
    • SRP-I (interview) - record form only
    • SRP-C (child) record form & hand-score worksheet
    • SRP-A (adolescent) record form & hand-score worksheet
    • SRP-COL (college) record form & hand-score worksheet

Optional forms

  • [SDH] Structured developmental history
  • [SOS] Student observation system

BASC-3 BESS

BASC-3 BESS / Behavioral and Emotional Screening, Third Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

Two forms required. Choose a pair of two forms, a record form and a hand-score worksheet, depending on the person being interviewed and the subject's age.

  • Teacher form - preschool record form & hand-score worksheet
  • Teacher form - child/adolescent record form & hand-score worksheet
  • Parent form - preschool record form & hand-score worksheet
  • Parent form - child/adolescent record form & hand-score worksheet
  • Student form - child/adolescent record form & hand-score worksheet

BASC-3 PRQ

BASC-3 PRQ / Parenting Relationship Questionnaire, Third Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

Two forms required. Choose a pair of two forms, a record form and a hand-score worksheet, depending on the subject's age.

  • PRQ-PS (preschool) record form & hand-score worksheet
  • PRQ-CA (child/adolescent) record form & hand-score worksheet

Batería IV Apr

Batería IV Apr / Batería IV Woodcock-Muñoz, Tests of Achievement, Fourth Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Batería IV aprovechamiento (achievement) examiner’s manual
  2. 5 overhead transparencies
  3. Batería estánder easel flipbook
  4. Batería extendida easel flipbook

Forms

Two forms required. 

  1. Protocolo de pruebas test booklet
  2. Folleto de respuestas del sujeto test booklet

Batería IV Cog

Batería IV Cog / Batería IV Woodcock-Muñoz, Tests of Cognitive Abilities, Fourth Edition

Amount

Dallas has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Batería IV cognitive examiner's manual
  2. Cognitive test book
  3. Cognitive scoring guide

Forms

Two forms required. 

  1. Cognitive test record
  2. Cognitive subject response book

Bayley-4

Bayley-4 / Bayley Scales of Infant and Toddler Development, Fourth Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 2 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Administration manual
  2. Technical manual
  3. Stimulus book
  4. Observational checklist
  5. Manipulatives set

Forms

One form required, plus two optional forms.

Required 

  1. Record form

Optional

  • Social emotional and adaptive behavior questionnaire
  • Caregiver report

Bayley-4-ST

Bayley-4-ST / Bayley Scales of Infant and Toddler Development, Fourth Edition: Screening Test 

Amount

Dallas has 2 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Screening test manual
  2. Screening test stimulus book
  3. Screening manipulatives set
  4. Observation checklist

Forms

One form required. 

  1. Screening test record form

BDI-Fastscreen

BDI-FastScreen for Medical Patients 

Amount

Dallas has 2 manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. 

  1. Questionnaire

BDI-II

BDI-II / Beck Depression Inventory, Second Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 2 manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. 

  1. Record form

Beery

Beery / Beery-Buktenica Developmental Test of Visual-Motor Integration, Sixth Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 2 manuals + 2 picture cards.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*
  2. Picture card*

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 4 forms:

  • Short form ages 2-7
  • Full form ages 2-100
  • Motor coordination form ages 2-100
  • Visual perception form ages 2-100

Bender Gestalt II

Bender Gestalt II / Bender Visual Motor Gestalt Test, Second Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 5 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Manual
  2. Set of 16 stimulus cards

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 3 forms: 

  • Observation form test booklet 
  • Motor test booklet
  • Perception test booklet

BHI-2

BHI-2 / Battery for Health Improvement, Second Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 2 manuals + 2 MIR report manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*
  2. MIR report manual*

Forms

One form required. 

  1. Answer sheet

BHS

BHS / Beck Hopelessness Scale, Revised 

Amount

Dallas has 2 manuals + 2 scoring templates.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Separate scoring materials

**Scoring template is checked out for 3-hour in-library use only loan.

  1. Scoring template**

Forms

One form required. 

  1. Record form

BRIEF-2

BRIEF-2 / Behavior Rating Inventory of Executive Function, Second Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 1 manual + 1 fast guide.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*
  2. Fast guide*

Forms

Two forms required. Choose a pair of forms depending on the subject being interviewed.

  • Parent form & parent scoring summary/profile form
  • Self-report form & self-report scoring summary/profile form
  • Teacher form & teacher scoring summary/profile form

BSI

BSI / Brief Symptom Inventory 

Amount

Dallas has 2 manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

Three forms required. 

  1. Hand-scored answer sheet
  2. Worksheet

One of 2 profiles:

  • Nonpatient adult profile
  • Outpatient psychiatric male/female profile

BSS

BSS / Beck Scale for Suicidal Ideation 

Amount

Dallas has 2 manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. 

  1. Record form

BYI-II

BYI-II / Beck Youth Inventories for Children and Adolescents, Second Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 2 manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. 

  1. Combination booklet

CAARS

CAARS / Conner's Adult ADHD Rating Scales 

Amount

Dallas has 1 manual + 1 correctional settings supplement.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*
  2. Correctional settings supplement*

Forms

One form required. 

Choose one of 5 forms:

  • [O:L] observer long version
  • [O:SV] observer screening version
  • [O:S] observer short version
  • [S:SV] self-report screening version
  • [S:S] self-report short version

CAT

CAT-H / Children's Apperception Test: Human Figures 

Amount

Dallas has x kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Manual
  2. Set of 10 plates

Forms

One form required.

  1. Recording and analysis blank

CDI-2

CDI-2 / Children's Depression Inventory, Second Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 2 manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. 

Choose one of 4 forms:

  • Parent form
  • Teacher form
  • Self-report short form
  • Self-report long form

CDRS-R

CDRS-R / Children’s Depression Rating Scale, Revised 

Amount

Dallas has x manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. 

  1. Administration booklet

CELF-5

CELF-5 / Clinical Evaluation of Language Fundamentals, Fifth Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 2 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Examiner’s manual
  2. Technical manual
  3. 2 stimulus books
  4. Reading and Writing Supplement 1
  5. Reading and Writing Supplement 2

Forms

Two forms required. Choose one of 2 sets of forms depending on subject age:

  1. Record form ages 5-8 OR Record form ages 9-16
  2. Reading & writing supplement 1 (8-10) OR Reading & writing supplement 2 (11-21)

Optional

  • Observational rating scale record form

CELF P-3

CELF P-3 / Clinical Evaluation of Language Fundamentals - Preschool, Third Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Manual
  2. Stimulus book
  3. Picture book
  4. Screening manual

Forms

Two forms required.

  1. Record form OR Screening test record form
  2. Descriptive pragmatics profile

CHIP

CHIP / Coping with Health Injuries and Problems 

Amount

Dallas has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. 

  1. Record form

ChIPS

ChIPS / Children’s Interview for Psychiatric Syndromes 

Amount

Dallas has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

Two forms required. 

  1. Report form
  2. Scoring form

CLQT+

CLQT+ / Cognitive Linguistic Quick Test-Plus

Amount

Dallas has 2 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Examiner's manual
  2. Manual supplement
  3. Stimulus book
  4. Symbol cancellation scoring transparency
  5. Symbol trails scoring transparency

Forms

Two forms required.

  1. Record form
  2. Response booklet

Conners-3

Conners-3 / Conners, Third Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 1 manual + 1 quick reference card.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*
  2. Quick reference card*

Forms

One form required. 

Choose one of 3 forms:

  • Parent form
  • Self-report form
  • Teacher form

Conners CBRS

Conners CBRS / Conners Comprehensive Behavior Rating Scales 

Amount

Dallas has 1 manual + 1 quick reference card.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*
  2. Quick reference card*

Forms

One form required. 

Choose one of 3 forms:

  • Parent form
  • Self-report form
  • Teacher form

Conners CPT-3

Conners CPT-3 / Conners Continuous Performance Test, Third Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

No forms required. 

DAP

D-A-P / Draw-A-Person Test

Amount

Dallas has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

No forms required.

DEAP

DEAP / Diagnostic Evaluation of Articulation and Phonology

Amount

Dallas has 2 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Examiner's manual
  2. Stimulus manual

Forms

Three forms required.

  1. Articulation and oral motor record form
  2. Phonology assessment record form
  3. Diagnostic screening and summary record form
     

D-KEFS

D-KEFS / Delis-Kaplan Executive Function System 

Amount

Dallas has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Examiner's manual
  2. Technical manual
  3. Pegboard with 5 assembly rounds
  4. Sorting test, sets 1-2 and practice set
  5. Stimulus booklet

Forms

One form required, plus optional forms. 

Required 

  1. Standard record form

Optional

  • Design fluency test record form & response booklet
  • Trail making test record form & response booklets conditions 1-5

ECST-R

ECST-R / Evaluation of Competency to Stand Trial-Revised 

Amount

Dallas has 1 manual + 4 interview booklets.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*
  2. Interview booklet*

Forms

Two forms required. 

  1. Record form
  2. Profile/summary form

EVT-3

EVT-3 / Expressive Vocabulary Test, Third Edition

Amount

Dallas has 2 form A kits + 2 form B kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Manual
  2. Stimulus book

Forms

One form required. 

  1. Record form (Form A or B)

FTT

FTT / Finger Tapper Test 

Amount

Dallas has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Finger tapper
  2. User guide

Forms

One form required. 

  1. Record form

GFTA-3

GFTA-3 / Goldman-Fristoe Test of Articulation 3

Amount

Dallas has 2 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Manual
  2. Stimulus book

Forms

One form required.

  1. Record form

GFTA-3 Spanish

GFTA-3 / Goldman-Fristoe Test of Articulation 3 Spanish

Amount

Dallas has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Spanish manual
  2. Stimulus book

Forms

One form required.

  1. Spanish record form

GPT

GPT / Grooved Pegboard Test 

Amount

Dallas has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Grooved pegboard
  2. Manual

Forms

No forms required.

Hare PCL-R

See PCL-R