Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The Chicago School University Library

KABC-II NU

KABC-II NU / Kaufman Assessment Battery for Children, Second Edition Normative Update

Amount

Dallas has 2 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Manual
  2. KABC-II NU normative update manual
  3. Set of 4 easels
  4. Story completion book
  5. Rover booklet
  6. Word order card set
  7. Story completion cards box
  8. Box of manipulatives

Forms

One form required.

  1. Record form/score summary page

KLPA-3

KLPA-3 / Khan-Lewis Phonological Analysis, Third Edition

Amount

Dallas has 2 manuals + 2 sound change booklets.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*
  2. Sound change booklet*

Forms

One form required. 

  1. Analysis form

Koppitz-2

Koppitz-2 / The Koppitz Developmental Scoring System for the Bender-Gestalt Test, Second Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 1 kit + 1 scoring template.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Manual
  2. Bender Gestalt II stimulus cards

Separate scoring materials

**Scoring template is checked out for 3-hour in-library use only loan.

  1. Scoring template**

Forms

Two forms required. 

  1. Emotional indicator record form

Choose one of 2 record forms depending on subject age:

  • Examiner record form ages 5-7
  • Examiner record form ages 8-85+

KTEA-3

KTEA-3 / Kaufman Test of Educational Achievement, Third Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 2 form A kits + 2 form B kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Administration manual
  2. Flash drive
  3. Stimulus books 1-2
  4. Scoring manual
  5. Timer

Forms

Three forms required - make sure to select all form A or form B. 

  1. Record form (form A or B)
  2. Response booklet (form A or B)

Choose one or more of 3 booklets:

  • Written expression booklet levels 2-4 (form A or B)

MACI-II

MACI-II / Million Adolescent Clinical Inventory, Second Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 1 manual + 2 sets of answer keys.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Separate scoring materials

**Scoring materials are checked out for 3-hour in-library use only loan.

  1. Set of answer keys**

Forms

Two forms required. 

  1. Hand-scoring answer sheet
  2. Hand-scoring profile

MASC-2

MASC-2 / Multidimensional Anxiety Scale for Children, Second Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. 

  1. Parent form

MBMD

MBMD / Million Behavioral Medicine Diagnostic 

Amount

Dallas has 1 manual + 1 set of scoring keys.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Separate scoring materials

**Scoring materials are checked out for 3-hour in-library use only loan.

  1. Set of answer keys**

Forms

Three forms required. 

  1. Answer sheet
  2. Worksheet
  3. Profile form for general medical/bariatric

MCMI-IV

MCMI-IV / Million Clinical Multiaxial Inventory, Fourth Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 3 manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. 

  1. Answer sheet

MMPI-2

MMPI-2 / Minnesota Multiphasic Personality Inventory-2 

Amount

Dallas has 2 test booklets + 2 manuals + 2 RC manuals + 2 binders of answer keys.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Softcover test booklet*

Optional

  1. Manual*
  2. RC manual*

Separate scoring materials

**Answer keys are checked out for 3-hour in-library use only loan.

  1. Binder of answer keys**

Forms

One form required, plus one of 9 profiles. 

  1. Soft-cover answer sheet for hand-scoring

Choose one or more of 8 profile forms:

  1. Profile for validity and clinical scales
  2. Profile for K- and non-K corrected validity and clinical scales
  3. TRIN/VRIN record form
  4. Harris-Lingoes and Si subscales score record
  5. Profile for content scales
  6. Content component scales score record
  7. Profile for restructured clinical (RC) scales
  8. Profile for supplementary scales

MMPI-2-RF

MMPI-2-RF / Minnesota Multiphasic Personality Inventory-2 Restructured Form 

Amount

Dallas has 2 test booklets + 2 administration manuals + 2 technical manuals + 2 binders of answer keys.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Test booklet*

Optional

  1. Administration manual*
  2. Technical manual*

Separate scoring materials

**Answer keys are checked out for 3-hour in-library use only loan.

  1. Binder of answer keys**

Forms

One form required, plus one of 9 profiles. 

  1. Hand-scoring answer sheet 

Choose one or more of 5 profile forms:

  1. Profile for externalizing, interpersonal, and interest scales
  2. Profile for higher-order and restructured clinical scales
  3. Profile for PSY-5 scales
  4. Profile for somatic/cognitive and internalizing scales
  5. Profile for validity scales

MMPI-3

MMPI-3 / Minnesota Multiphasic Personality Inventory, Third Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Optional

  1. Spanish supplement manual*

Forms

No forms available.

MMPI-A

MMPI-A / Minnesota Multiphasic Personality Inventory-Adolescent 

Amount

Dallas has 2 test booklets + 2 manuals + 2 supplements to the manual + 2 binders of answer keys.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Softcover test booklet*

Optional

  1. Manual*
  2. Supplement to the manual*

Separate scoring materials

**Answer keys are checked out for 3-hour in-library use only loan.

  1. Binder of answer keys**

Forms

One form required, plus one of 9 profiles. 

  1. Softcover answer sheet 

Choose one or more of 5 profile forms:

  1. Validity and clinical scales profile and record form
  2. Clinical subscales profile and record form
  3. Content scales profile and record form
  4. Content component scales profile and record form
  5. Supplementary scales profile and record form

M-PACI

M-PACI / Millon Pre-Adolescent Clinical Inventory 

Amount

Dallas has 1 kit + 1 set of scoring templates. 

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Test booklet
  2. Manual

Separate scoring materials

**Set of scoring templates is checked out for 3-hour in-library use only loan.

  1. Set of scoring templates**

Forms

Two forms required. 

  1. Hand-scoring answer sheet
  2. Hand-scoring profile

NEO-PI-3

NEO-PI-3 / NEO Personality Inventory-3 

Amount

Dallas has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Combined NEO inventories manual*

Forms

Two forms required, plus one or more profile forms. 

  1. Hand-scoring answer sheet
  2. Your NEO summary form

Choose one or more profile forms:

  1. Adolescent combined-gender profile form for forms S and R
  2. Adult combined-gender profile form for forms S and R

NEPSY-II

NEPSY-II / NEPSY, Second Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 3 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Administration manual
  2. Box of 2 pencils
  3. Box of card sets
  4. Box of red blocks
  5. Clinical and interpretive manual
  6. Memory grid
  7. Stimulus books 1-2
  8. Training CD
  9. Scoring template

Forms

Two forms required. Choose a pair of forms from the following:

  1. Record form ages 3-4 & response booklet ages 3-4
  2. Record form ages 5-16 & response booklet ages 5-16

P3

P3 / Pain Patient Profile

Amount

Dallas has x manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*
  2. Test booklet*

Forms

One form required.

  1. Handscore answer sheet

PAI

PAI / Personality Assessment Inventory 

Amount

Dallas has 2 item booklets + 2 manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Item booklet*

Optional

  1. Manual*

Forms

Two forms required, plus two optional forms.

  1. Profile form adult-revised

Choose one of 3 answer sheets:

  • Hand-scoring answer sheet (English)
  • Hand-scoring answer sheet (Spanish)
  • Software module form

Optional

  • Critical items form-revised
  • Structural summary form

PAI-A

PAI-A / Personality Assessment Inventory-Adolescent 

Amount

Dallas has 1 item booklet + 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Item booklet*

Optional

  1. Manual*

Forms

Two forms required.

  1. Hand-scoring answer sheet
  2. Profile form-adolescent

PCL-R

PCL-R / Hare Psychopathy Checklist-Revised 

Amount

Dallas has 1 manual + 4 interview guides + 1 rating booklet.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Technical manual*
  2. Interview guide*
  3. Rating booklet*

Forms

One form required. 

  1. Scoring and profile form

PCL-SV

PCL-SV / Hare Psychopathy Checklist Screening Version 

Amount

Dallas has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Manual
  2. Interview guide

Forms

One form required. 

  1. Quikscore form

PLS-5

PLS-5 / Preschool Language Scales, Fifth Edition

Amount

Dallas has 2 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Examiner’s manual
  2. Administration and scoring manual
  3. Picture manual
  4. Manipulatives: 2 rattles, 3 cups, 3 bowls, 3 spoons, 1 washcloth, 2 cars for ages 3+, ball, 2 windup toys, squeaky duck, washable plastic bear, 2 cars for ages 6 months+, comb, box of eight crayons, pitcher, 2 children's books, opaque box with lid, 8 blocks

Forms

Two forms required.

  1. Record booklet
  2. Home communication questionnaire

PLS-5 Spanish

PLS-5 Spanish / Preschool Language Scales, Fifth Edition, Spanish

Amount

Dallas has 2 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Manual del examinador (Spanish examiner’s manual)
  2. Manual de administración (Spanish administration and scoring manual)
  3. Manual de dibujos (Spanish picture manual)
  4. Manipulatives: 2 rattles, 3 cups, 3 bowls, 3 spoons, 1 washcloth, 2 cars for ages 3+, ball, 2 windup toys, squeaky duck, washable plastic bear, 2 cars for ages 6 months+, comb, box of eight crayons, pitcher, 2 Spanish children's books, opaque box with lid, 8 blocks

Forms

Two forms required.

  1. Protocolo (Spanish record booklet)
  2. Cuestionario de communicación en el hogar (Spanish home communication questionnaire)

PPVT-5

PPVT-5 / Peabody Picture Vocabulary Test, Fifth Edition

Amount

Dallas has 1 form A kit and 1 form B kit.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*
  2. Easel*

Forms

One form required.

  1. Record form

PSI-4

PSI-4 / Parenting Stress Index, Fourth Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 5 item booklets.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Item booklet*

Forms

Two forms required. 

  1. Answer sheet
  2. Profile form

QOLI

QOLI / Quality of Life Inventory 

Amount

Dallas has 2 manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

Two forms required.

  1. Hand-scoring answer sheet
  2. Hand-scoring worksheet

RADS-2

RADS-2 / Reynolds Adolescent Depression Scale, Second Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

Two forms required.

  1. Hand-scoring test booklet
  2. Summary/profile form

RBANS

RBANS / Repeatable Battery for the Assessment of Neuropsychological Status Updated Edition

Amount

Dallas has 2 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Manual
  2. Stimulus book form A
  3. Stimulus book form B
  4. Stimulus book form C
  5. Stimulus book form D

Separate scoring materials

**Coding templates are checked out for 3-hour in-library use only loan.

  1. Coding template**

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 4 record forms:

  • Coding scoring template record form A
  • Coding scoring template record form B
  • Coding scoring template record form C
  • Coding scoring template record form D

RCDS-2 & RCDS-2-SF

RCDS-2 & RCDS-2-SF / Reynolds Child Depression Scale, Second Edition & Short Form 

Amount

Dallas has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

One form required.

  1. Response form

RCMAS-2

RCMAS-2 / Revised Children's Manifest Anxiety Scale, Second Edition

Amount

Dallas has 1 manual + 1 audio disc.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*
  2. Audio disc*

Forms

One form required.

  1. Autoscore form

RISB

RISB / Rotter Incomplete Sentences Blank, Second Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 3 manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 3 forms:

  • Adult response sheet
  • College response sheet
  • High school response sheet

Roberts-2

Roberts-2 / Roberts Apperception Test for Children and Adolescents, Second Edition

Amount

Dallas has 1 manual + 2 sets of test pictures.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Set of test pictures*

Optional

  1. Manual*

Forms

One form required.

  1. Record form coding protocol

Rorschach

Rorschach

Amount

Dallas has 2 sets of test plates.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Set of test plates*

Forms

One or more of 3 forms required:

  • Location and summary form
  • Response record form
  • Structural summary blank