Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The Chicago School University Library

SASSI-4

SASSI-4 / Substance Abuse Subtle Screening Inventory, Fourth Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 1 manual + 1 set of scoring keys.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Separate scoring materials

**Scoring keys are checked out for 3-hour in-library use only loan.

  1. Binder of scoring keys**

Forms

Two forms required. 

  1. Record form
  2. Questionnaire and profile form

SCL-90-R

SCL-90-R / Symptom Checklist-90-R 

Amount

Dallas has 2 manuals + 2 sets of scoring keys.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Separate scoring materials

**Scoring keys are checked out for 3-hour in-library use only loan.

  1. Set of scoring keys**

Forms

Three forms required. 

  1. Answer sheet
  2. Worksheet

Choose one of 2 profile forms:

  • Profile form - nonpatient adult
  • Profile form - nonpatient adolescent

SIRS-2

SIRS-2 / Structured Interview of Reported Symptoms, Second Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 4 manuals + x scoring keys.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Separate scoring materials

**Set of scoring keys is checked out for 3-hour in-library use only loan.

  1. Set of scoring keys**

Forms

Two forms required. 

  1. Interview booklet

Choose one of 4 profile forms depending on subject:

  • Profile sheet adults other report
  • Profile sheet adults self-report
  • Profile sheet preschool
  • Profile sheet school-age

TAT

TAT / Thematic Apperception Test 

Amount

Dallas has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Manual
  2. Set of 31 plates

Forms

One form required.

  1. Bellak short record form

TOLDX-2

TOLDX-2 / Tower of London, Drexel University, Second Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 1 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Manual
  2. 2 wooden pegboards with 3 plastic beads each - 2 red, 2 blue, 2 green beads

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 2 record forms:

  • Adult record form
  • Child record form

TOMM

TOMM / Test of Memory Malingering 

Amount

Dallas has 1 kit. 

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Manual
  2. Trial booklets 1-2
  3. Retention booklet

Forms

One form required. 

  1. Score sheet

TSCC

TSCC / Trauma Symptom Checklist for Children

Amount

Dallas has 1 manual + 5 test booklets.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*
  2. Test booklet*

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 2 profile forms:

  1. Profile form females
  2. Profile form males

TSCYC

TSCYC / Trauma Symptom Checklist for Young Children 

Amount

Dallas has 1 manual + 5 test booklets.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*
  2. Test booklet*

Forms

Two forms required.

  1. Answer sheet

Choose one of 3 profile forms:

  • Profile form - male & female ages 3-4 years
  • Profile form - male & female ages 5-9 years
  • Profile form - male & female ages 10-12 years

TSI-2

TSI-2 / Trauma Symptom Inventory-2 

Amount

Dallas has 1 manual + 10 test booklets.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*
  2. Test booklet*

Forms

Two forms required.

  1. Hand-scoring answer sheet
  2. Profile form

Vineland-3

Vineland-3 / Vineland Adaptive Behavior Scales, Third Edition

Amount

Dallas has 2 manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. Choose one of the below forms depending on the subject being interviewed:

Interview forms

  • Comprehensive interview form
  • Comprehensive interview form without item-level probes
  • Domain interview form

Parent forms

  • Comprehensive parent form (English)
  • Comprehensive parent form (Spanish)
  • Domain parent/caregiver form (English)
  • Domain parent form (Spanish)

Teacher forms

  • Comprehensive teacher form
  • Domain teacher form

VIP

VIP / Validity Indicator Profile 

Amount

Dallas has 5 manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. 

  1. Test booklet

VOT

VOT / Hooper Visual Organization Test 

Amount

Dallas has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Manual
  2. Set of 4 flash card booklets
  3. Scoring key

Forms

Two forms required.

  1. Test booklet
  2. Answer sheet

WAIS-IV

WAIS-IV / Wechsler Adult Intelligence Scale, Fourth Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 20 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Administration manual
  2. Technical and interpretive manual
  3. Stimulus books 1-2
  4. Set of blocks
  5. Cancellation scoring template
  6. Coding scoring template
  7. Symbol search scoring key

Forms

Three forms required.

  1. Record form
  2. Response booklet 1
  3. Response booklet 2

WAB-R

WAB-R / The Western Aphasia Battery, Revised

Amount

Dallas has 2 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Examiner’s manual
  2. Stimulus book
  3. Colored progressive matrices book
  4. Bag of manipulatives: cup, ball, red rose, lock and 2 keys, rubber, comb, paperclip, safety pin, toothbrush, hammer, screwdriver, rubberband, 1 gold key, 1 pencil with rubber end, 4 small red & white blocks, 1 watch, 1 cellulose tape (1/2 in wide) and holder, 1 plastic knife, 1 plastic fork, 1 plastic teaspoon.

Forms

Two forms required.

  1. Record form part 1
  2. Record form part 2 (supplemental)

Optional

  1. Bedside record form

WCST

WCST / Wisconsin Card Sorting Test 

Amount

Dallas has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Manual
  2. Card set

Forms

One form required.

  1. Record booklet

WIAT-III

WIAT-III / Wechsler Individual Achievement Test, Third Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 2 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Examiner's manual
  2. Audio CD
  3. Oral reading fluency booklet
  4. Pseudoword card
  5. Word card
  6. Stimulus book
  7. Technical manual CD-ROM
  8. Scoring workbook

Forms

Two forms required.

  1. Enhanced record form
  2. Enhanced response booklet

WIAT-4

WIAT-4 / Wechsler Individual Achievement Test, Fourth Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 30 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Administration manual
  2. Scoring manual
  3. Stimulus book
  4. Oral reading fluency booklet
  5. USB drive

Forms

Two forms required, plus one optional form.

  1. Record form
  2. Response booklet

Optional

  1. Dyslexia index form

WISC-V

WISC-V / Wechsler Intelligence Scale for Children, Fifth Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 30 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Administration and scoring manual
  2. Administration and scoring manual supplement
  3. Technical manual
  4. Stimulus books 1-3
  5. Set of blocks
  6. Symbol search scoring key
  7. Coding scoring key
  8. Cancellation scoring template

Forms

Three forms required.

  1. Record form
  2. Response booklet 1
  3. Response booklet 2

WISC-V Int

WISC-V Int / Wechsler Intelligence Scale for Children, Fifth Edition Integrated 

Amount

Dallas has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Administration and scoring manual
  2. Technical manual
  3. Stimulus books 1-2
  4. Spatial span board
  5. Coding recall scoring key
  6. Cancellation abstract scoring template

Forms

Three forms required.

  1. Integrated record form
  2. Integrated response booklet 1
  3. Integrated response booklet 2

WISC-V Spanish

WISC-V Spanish / Wechsler Intelligence Scale for Children, Fifth Edition Spanish Version 

Amount

Dallas has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Administration and scoring manual (bilingual)
  2. Technical and interpretive manual
  3. Stimulus books 1-3
  4. Symbol search scoring key
  5. Coding scoring key
  6. Wechsler standard block set

Forms

Two forms required.

  1. Record form
  2. Response booklet

WJ-IV Ach

WJ-IV Ach / Woodcock-Johnson IV Tests of Achievement, Fourth Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 1 form A kit and 1 form B kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Examiner's manual
  2. Examiner training workbook
  3. Audio CD
  4. Standard test book
  5. Extended test book
  6. Technical manual CD-ROM
  7. Set of scoring guides

Forms

Two forms required. Provide the same form (A or B) as the kit.

  1. Tests of achievement record form (form A/B)
  2. Tests of achievement response form (form A/B)

WJ-IV Cog

WJ-IV Cog / Woodcock-Johnson IV Tests of Cognitive Abilities, Fourth Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 1 form A kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Examiner's manual
  2. Examiner training workbook
  3. Audio CD
  4. Standard test book
  5. Extended test book
  6. Technical manual CD-ROM

Forms

Two forms required. 

  1. Tests of cognitive abilities record form
  2. Tests of cognitive abilities response form

WMS-IV

WMS-IV / Wechsler Memory Scale, Fourth Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Administration and scoring manual
  2. Design and spatial addition card set
  3. Memory grid
  4. Stimulus books 1-2
  5. Technical manual
  6. Scoring template

Forms

Four forms required. 

  1. Response booklets 1-3

Choose one of 2 record forms depending on subject age:

  • Adult record form
  • Older adult battery record form ages 65-90

WPPSI-IV

WPPSI-IV / Wechsler Preschool and Primary Scale of Intelligence, Fourth Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 4 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Administration and scoring manual
  2. Technical and interpretive manual
  3. Stimulus books 1-3
  4. Block set
  5. Ink dauber
  6. Puzzle set
  7. Zoo location set
  8. Scoring template

Forms

Four forms required. Choose one of 2 record forms depending on the subject's age, then provide all 3 response booklets.

Record form

  • Record form ages 2:6-3:11
  • Record form ages 4:0-7:7

Response booklets

  1. Response booklet 1
  2. Response booklet 2
  3. Response booklet 3

WRAML3

WRAML3 / Wide Range Assessment of Memory and Learning, Third Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Administration manual
  2. Technical manual
  3. 20 finger windows stimulus cards
  4. 29 visual working memory stimulus cards
  5. 8 picture memory/design learning pack

Forms

Two or three forms required. 

  1. Standard record form
  2. Recall response booklet
  3. Recognition response booklet

OR two brief forms:

  1. Brief record form
  2. Brief response booklet

WRAT-5

WRAT-5 / Wide Range Achievement Test, Fifth Edition 

Amount

Dallas has 4 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Professional manual
  2. Norms book
  3. Sentence comprehension cards
  4. Word reading lists

Forms

Two forms required, plus two optional forms.

  1. Blue record form & blue response form
  2. Green record form & green response form

Optional

  • Blue sentence comprehension test form
  • Green sentence comprehension test form