Test Kit Lending Guide

16PF / Sixteen Personality Factor Questionnaire, Fifth Edition 

Amount

San Diego has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Administrator's manual*

Forms

One form required.

1. Answer sheet

BASC-3 / Behavior Assessment System for Children, Third Edition 

Amount

San Diego has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

Two forms required, plus two optional forms. Choose a pair of two forms, a record form and a hand-score worksheet, depending on the person being interviewed and the subject's age.

Required forms

• Parent rating scales
  • PRS-PS (preschool) record form & hand-score worksheet
  • PRS-C (child) record form & hand-score worksheet
  • PRS-A (adolescent) record form & hand-score worksheet
• Teacher rating scales
  • TRS-PS (preschool) record form & hand-score worksheet
  • TRS-C (child) record form & hand-score worksheet
  • TRS-A (adolescent) record form & hand-score worksheet
• Self-report
  • SRP-I (interview) - record form only
  • SRP-C (child) record form & hand-score worksheet
  • SRP-A (adolescent) record form & hand-score worksheet
  • SRP-COL (college) record form & hand-score worksheet

Optional forms

• [SDH] Structured developmental history
• [SOS] Student observation system

Bender Gestalt II / Bender Visual Motor Gestalt Test, Second Edition 

Amount

San Diego has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 3 forms: 

• Observation form test booklet 
• Motor test booklet
• Perception test booklet

BSI / Brief Symptom Inventory 

Amount

San Diego has 2 manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

Three forms required. 

1. Hand-scored answer sheet
2. Worksheet

One of 2 profiles:

• Nonpatient adult profile
• Outpatient psychiatric male/female profile

CVLT-II / California Verbal Learning Test, Second Edition 

Amount

San Diego has 3 manuals. 

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 3 forms: 

• Standard record form
• Alternate record form
• Brief record form

CVLT-3 / California Verbal Learning Test, Third Edition

Amount

San Diego has 1 manual. 

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 3 forms: 

• Standard record form
• Alternate record form
• Brief record form

CVLT-C / California Verbal Learning Test, Children's Edition 

Amount

San Diego has 1 manual. 

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. 

• Record form

CISS Campbell / Campbell Interest and Skill Survey 

Amount

San Diego has 1 manual. 

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

One form required.

1. Interest/skill worksheet

MMPI-2 / Minnesota Multiphasic Personality Inventory-2 

Amount

San Diego has 2 test booklets + 2 binders of answer keys.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Softcover test booklet*

Separate scoring materials

**Answer keys are checked out for 3-hour in-library use only loan.

1. Binder of answer keys**

Forms

One form required, plus one of 9 profiles. 

1. Soft-cover answer sheet for hand-scoring

Choose one or more of 8 profile forms:

1. Profile for validity and clinical scales
2. Profile for K- and non-K corrected validity and clinical scales
3. TRIN/VRIN record form
4. Harris-Lingoes and Si subscales score record
5. Profile for content scales
6. Content component scales score record
7. Profile for restructured clinical (RC) scales
8. Profile for supplementary scales

MMPI-2-RF / Minnesota Multiphasic Personality Inventory-2 Restructured Form 

Amount

San Diego has 1 administration manual + 1 technical manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Administration manual*
2. Technical manual*

Forms

One form required, plus one of 9 profiles. 

1. Hand-scoring answer sheet 

Choose one or more of 5 profile forms:

1. Profile for externalizing, interpersonal, and interest scales
2. Profile for higher-order and restructured clinical scales
3. Profile for PSY-5 scales
4. Profile for somatic/cognitive and internalizing scales
5. Profile for validity scales

MMPI-A / Minnesota Multiphasic Personality Inventory-Adolescent 

Amount

San Diego has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

One form required, plus one of 5 profiles. 

1. Softcover answer sheet 

Choose one or more of 5 profile forms:

1. Validity and clinical scales profile and record form
2. Clinical subscales profile and record form
3. Content scales profile and record form
4. Content component scales profile and record form
5. Supplementary scales profile and record form

MSI-R / Marital Satisfaction Inventory-Revised 

Amount

San Diego has 1 manual. 

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

Two forms required. 

1. Autoscore answer form
2. Profile form

OASIS-3:AS / Occupational Aptitude Survey and Interest Schedule: Aptitude Survey 

Amount

San Diego has 1 manual. 

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

Two forms required. 

1. Answer sheet
2. Student profile

OASIS-3:IS / Occupational Aptitude Survey and Interest Schedule: Interest Schedule 

Amount

San Diego has 1 manual. 

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

Three forms required. 

1. Answer sheet
2. Scoring form
3. Profile sheet

RISB / Rotter Incomplete Sentences Blank, Second Edition 

Amount

San Diego has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 3 forms:

• Adult response sheet
• College response sheet
• High school response sheet

Rorschach

Amount

San Diego has 2 sets of test plates.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Set of test plates*

Forms

One or more of 3 forms required:

• Location and summary form
• Response record form
• Structural summary blank

SCL-90-R / Symptom Checklist-90-R 

Amount

Dallas has x manuals + x sets of scoring keys.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Separate scoring materials

**Scoring keys are checked out for 3-hour in-library use only loan.

1. Set of scoring keys**

Forms

Three forms required. 

1. Answer sheet
2. Worksheet

Choose one of 2 profile forms:

• Profile form - nonpatient adult
• Profile form - nonpatient adolescent

TAT / Thematic Apperception Test 

Amount

San Diego has 3 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Manual
2. Set of 31 plates

Forms

One form required.

1. Bellak short record form

TOMM / Test of Memory Malingering 

Amount

San Diego has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Manual
2. Trial booklets 1-2
3. Retention booklet

Forms

One form required. 

1. Score sheet

Vineland-3 / Vineland Adaptive Behavior Scales, Third Edition 

Amount

San Diego has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. Choose one of the below forms depending on the subject being interviewed:

Interview forms

• Comprehensive interview form
• Comprehensive interview form without item-level probes
• Domain interview form

Parent forms

• Comprehensive parent form (English)
• Comprehensive parent form (Spanish)
• Domain parent/caregiver form (English)
• Domain parent form (Spanish)

Teacher forms

• Comprehensive teacher form
• Domain teacher form

WAIS-IV / Wechsler Adult Intelligence Scale, Fourth Edition 

Amount

San Diego has 9 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Administration manual
2. Technical and interpretive manual
3. Stimulus books 1-2
4. Set of blocks
5. Cancellation scoring template
6. Coding scoring template
7. Symbol search scoring key

Forms

Three forms required.

1. Record form
2. Response booklet 1
3. Response booklet 2

WCST / Wisconsin Card Sorting Test 

Amount

San Diego has 1 set of cards.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Card set

Forms

One form required.

1. Record booklet

WIAT-4 / Wechsler Individual Achievement Test, Fourth Edition 

Amount

San Diego has 20 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Administration manual
2. Scoring manual
3. Stimulus book
4. Oral reading fluency booklet
5. USB drive

Forms

Two forms required, plus one optional form.

1. Record form
2. Response booklet

Optional

1. Dyslexia index form

WISC-V / Wechsler Intelligence Scale for Children, Fifth Edition 

Amount

San Diego has 24 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Administration and scoring manual
2. Administration and scoring manual supplement
3. Technical manual
4. Stimulus books 1-3
5. Set of blocks
6. Symbol search scoring key
7. Coding scoring key
8. Cancellation scoring template

Forms

Three forms required.

1. Record form
2. Response booklet 1
3. Response booklet 2

WISC-V Spanish / Wechsler Intelligence Scale for Children, Fifth Edition Spanish Version 

Amount

San Diego has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Administration and scoring manual (bilingual)
2. Technical and interpretive manual
3. Stimulus books 1-3
4. Symbol search scoring key
5. Coding scoring key
6. Wechsler standard block set

Forms

Two forms required.

1. Record form
2. Response booklet

WMS-IV / Wechsler Memory Scale, Fourth Edition 

Amount

San Diego has 5 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Administration and scoring manual
2. Design and spatial addition card set
3. Memory grid
4. Stimulus books 1-2
5. Technical manual
6. Scoring template

Forms

Four forms required. 

1. Response booklet 1
2. Response booklet 2
3. Response booklet 3

Choose one of 2 record forms depending on subject age:

• Adult record form
• Older adult battery record form ages 65-90

WRAML3 / Wide Range Assessment of Memory and Learning, Third Edition 

Amount

San Diego has 2 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Administration manual
2. Technical manual
3. 20 finger windows stimulus cards
4. 29 visual working memory stimulus cards
5. 8 picture memory/design learning pack

Forms

Two or three forms required. 

1. Standard record form
2. Recall response booklet
3. Recognition response booklet

OR two brief forms:

1. Brief record form
2. Brief response booklet

WRAT-4 / Wide Range Achievement Test, Fourth Edition 

Amount

San Diego has 4 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Professional manual
2. Sentence comprehension cards & place marker card
3. Two word reading/spelling cards

Forms

Two forms required, plus two optional forms.

1. Blue record form & blue response form
2. Green record form & green response form

Optional

• Blue sentence comprehension test form
• Green sentence comprehension test form