Test Kit Lending Guide

16PF / Sixteen Personality Factor Questionnaire, Fifth Edition 

Amount

LA has 6 manuals + 40 questionnaire booklets + 2 sets of scoring keys.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Administrator's manual*
2. Questionnaire booklet*

Separate scoring materials

1. Set of 4 hand scoring keys**

**Scoring keys are checked out for 3-hour in-library use only loan.

Forms

One form required.

1. Answer sheet

AQ / Aggression Questionnaire

Amount

LA has forms only.

Forms

One form required. 

1. Answer form

ARES / Anger Regulation and Expression Scale 

Amount

LA has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 2 forms:

• Record form
• Short form

ASEBA-SA / Achenbach System of Empirically Based Assessment, School-Age 

Amount

LA has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. School-age manual*

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 3 forms: 

1. [CBCL] child behavior checklist for ages 6-18 years
2. [TRF] teacher report for ages 6-18 years 
3. [YSR] youth self-report for ages 11-18 years

ASRS / Autism Spectrum Rating Scales 

Amount

LA has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. Choose from one of 6 forms depending on subject type and age:

• Parent form (2-5 years)
• Teacher/childcare provider form (2-5 years)
• Parent form (6-18 years)
• Teacher/childcare provider form (6-18 years)
• Short parent and teacher/childcare provider form (2-5 years)
• Short parent and teacher/childcare provider form (6-18 years)

BADDS / Brown Attention Deficit Disorder Scales for Children & Adolescents 

Amount

LA has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

Two forms required.

Choose one of 2 diagnostic forms depending on subject age:

• Diagnostic form - children 3-12 years
• Diagnostic form - adolescents - revised 12-18 years

Choose one answer form depending on subject type and age:

• Adolescent answer form
• Parent form 3-7
• Teacher form 3-7
• Parent form 8-12
• Self-report form 8-12
• Teacher form 8-12

BAI / Beck Anxiety Inventory 

Amount

LA has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

One form required.

1. Record form

BASC-3 / Behavior Assessment System for Children, Third Edition 

Amount

LA has 2 manuals + 2 behavior intervention guides + 1 behavioral and emotional skill building guide.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Optional

1. Behavior intervention guide*
2. Behavioral and emotional skill building guide*

Forms

Two forms required, plus two optional forms. Choose a pair of two forms, a record form and a hand-score worksheet, depending on the person being interviewed and the subject's age.

Required forms

• Parent rating scales
  • PRS-PS (preschool) record form & hand-score worksheet
  • PRS-C (child) record form & hand-score worksheet
  • PRS-A (adolescent) record form & hand-score worksheet
• Teacher rating scales
  • TRS-PS (preschool) record form & hand-score worksheet
  • TRS-C (child) record form & hand-score worksheet
  • TRS-A (adolescent) record form & hand-score worksheet
• Self-report
  • SRP-I (interview) - record form only
  • SRP-C (child) record form & hand-score worksheet
  • SRP-A (adolescent) record form & hand-score worksheet
  • SRP-COL (college) record form & hand-score worksheet

Optional forms

• [SDH] Structured developmental history
• [SOS] Student observation system

Batería IV Apr / Batería IV Woodcock-Muñoz, Tests of Achievement, Fourth Edition 

Amount

LA has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Batería IV aprovechamiento (achievement) examiner’s manual
2. 5 overhead transparencies
3. Batería estánder easel flipbook
4. Batería extendida easel flipbook

Forms

Two forms required. 

1. Protocolo de pruebas test booklet
2. Folleto de respuestas del sujeto test booklet

Batería IV Cog / Batería IV Woodcock-Muñoz, Tests of Cognitive Abilities, Fourth Edition 

Amount

LA has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Batería IV cognitive examiner's manual
2. Cognitive test book
3. Cognitive scoring guide

Forms

Two forms required. 

1. Cognitive test record
2. Cognitive subject response book

BDI-II / Beck Depression Inventory, Second Edition 

Amount

LA has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. 

1. Record form

Beery / Beery-Buktenica Developmental Test of Visual-Motor Integration, Sixth Edition 

Amount

LA has 2 manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 4 forms:

• Short form ages 2-7
• Full form ages 2-100
• Motor coordination form ages 2-100
• Visual perception form ages 2-100

Bender Gestalt II / Bender Visual Motor Gestalt Test, Second Edition 

Amount

LA has 5 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Manual
2. Set of 16 stimulus cards

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 3 forms: 

• Observation form test booklet 
• Motor test booklet
• Perception test booklet

BHS / Beck Hopelessness Scale, Revised 

Amount

LA has 1 manual + 1 scoring template.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Separate scoring materials

**Scoring template is checked out for 3-hour in-library use only loan.

1. Scoring template**

Forms

One form required. 

1. Record form

BNT / Boston Naming Test 

Amount

LA has 1 stimulus book.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Stimulus book*

Forms

One form required. 

1. Record booklet

BRP-2 / Behavior Rating Profile, Second Edition 

Amount

LA has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

No forms available.

BSI / Brief Symptom Inventory 

Amount

LA has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

Three forms required. 

1. Hand-scored answer sheet
2. Worksheet

One of 2 profiles:

• Nonpatient adult profile
• Outpatient psychiatric male/female profile

BSI-18 / Brief Symptom Inventory 18

Amount

LA has forms only.

Forms

One form required.

1. Hand-score answer sheet

BSS / Beck Scale for Suicidal Ideation 

Amount

LA has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. 

1. Record form

BYI-II / Beck Youth Inventories for Children and Adolescents, Second Edition 

Amount

LA has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. 

1. Combination booklet

CAPI / Child Abuse Potential Inventory 

Amount

LA has 3 manuals + 3 scoring templates.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Separate scoring materials

**Scoring template is checked out for 3-hour in-library use only loan.

1. Scoring template**

Forms

Three forms required. 

1. Form VI booklet
2. Raw score summary sheet
3. Inconsistency scale scoring sheet

CARS-2 / Childhood Autism Rating Scale, Second Edition 

Amount

LA has 2 manuals. 

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 2 forms, plus optional questionnaire. 

• Standard version rating booklet
• High-functioning version rating booklet

Optional

• [QPC] questionnaire for parents or caregivers

CAST-MR / Competence Assessment for Standing Trial for Defendants with Mental Retardation 

Amount

LA has 2 manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

Two forms required. 

1. Examiner form
2. Subject form

Amount

LA has 1 animal figures kit + 1 human figures kit + 1 supplement kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Manual
2. Set of 10 plates

Forms

One form required. 

1. Recording and analysis blank 

CCT / Children's Category Test 

Amount

LA has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Manual
2. Stimulus book level 1
3. Stimulus book level 2

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 2 record forms depending on subject age:

• Record form level 1 (ages 5-8)
• Record form level 2 (ages 9-16)

CDI-2 / Children's Depression Inventory, Second Edition 

Amount

LA has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 4 forms:

• Parent form
• Teacher form
• Self-report short form
• Self-report long form

CELF-4 / Clinical Evaluation of Language Fundamentals, Fourth Edition 

Amount

LA has 2 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Manual
2. Stimulus book 1
3. Stimulus book 2

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 2 record forms depending on subject age:

• Record form 1 (ages 5-8)
• Record form 2 (ages 9-16)

CISS Campbell / Campbell Interest and Skill Survey 

Amount

LA has 3 manuals. 

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

One form required.

1. Interest/skill worksheet

CISS Coping / Coping Inventory for Stressful Situations 

Amount

LA has 3 manuals. 

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

One form required, plus one optional form. 

1. Adult record form

Optional

• [SSC] situation-specific coping form

CMS / Children's Memory Scale 

Amount

LA has 1 kit. 

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Manual
2. Stimulus booklet 1
3. Stimulus booklet 2
4. Set of 6 family pictures response cards and grid
5. Set of 8 blue chips in leather case

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 2 forms depending on subject age: 

1. Record form ages 5-8
2. Record form ages 9-16

Conners-3 / Conners, Third Edition 

Amount

LA has 2 manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. 

Choose one of 3 forms:

• Parent form
• Self-report form
• Teacher form

Conners-4 / Conners, Fourth Edition

Amount

Los Angeles has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

No forms required. Administration and scoring online only.

Conners CBRS / Conners Comprehensive Behavior Rating Scales 

Amount

LA has 3 manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 3 forms:

• Parent form
• Self-report form
• Teacher form

Conners CPT3/CATA / Conners Continuous Performance Test/Conners Continuous Auditory Test of Attention 

Amount

LA has 1 flash drive.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Flash drive*

Forms

No forms required.

CTQ / Childhood Trauma Questionnaire 

Amount

LA has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

One form required.

1. Ready score answer document

CVLT-3 / California Verbal Learning Test, Third Edition 

Amount

LA has 2 manuals. 

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 3 forms: 

• Standard record form
• Alternate record form
• Brief record form

CVLT-C / California Verbal Learning Test, Children's Edition 

Amount

LA has 1 manual. 

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. 

1. Record form

CVMT / Continuous Visual Memory Test 

Amount

LA has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Manual
2. Manual supplement
3. Stimulus cards

Forms

One form required. 

1. Scoring form