Test Kit Lending Guide

TABS / Trauma and Attachment Belief Scale 

Amount

Chicago has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 2 forms depending on subject age:

• Adult autoscore test/profile form
• Youth autoscore test/profile form

TAT / Thematic Apperception Test 

Amount

Chicago has 85 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Manual
2. Set of 31 plates

Forms

One form required.

1. Bellak short record form

TEA-Ch2 / The Test of Everyday Attention for Children, Second Edition 

Amount

Chicago has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Manual
2. Set of 11 scoring acetates
3. Mini Bluetooth speaker
4. Stopwatch
5. Red pen
6. Star stickers

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 2 forms:

• Junior record form
• Adolescent record form

TEMAS / Tell Me A Story 

Amount

Chicago has x kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Manual
2. Set of cards

Forms

One form required.

1. Record booklet

TKI / Thomas-Kilmann Conflict Mode Instrument 

Amount

Chicago has 10 manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

No forms required.

TMT / Trail Making Test 

Amount

Chicago has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

Two forms required.

1. Part A form
2. Part B form

TOC / Test of Orthographic Competence 

Amount

Chicago has 2 manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 4 forms:

• Examiner record form ages 6-7
• Student response booklet ages 6-7
• Student response booklet ages 8-12
• Student response booklet ages 13-17

TOLDX-2 / Tower of London, Drexel University, Second Edition 

Amount

Chicago has 2 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Manual
2. 2 wooden pegboards with 3 plastic beads each - 2 red, 2 blue, 2 green beads

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 2 record forms:

• Adult record form
• Child record form

TOMAL-2 / Test of Memory and Learning, Second Edition 

Amount

Chicago has 5 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Examiner's manual
2. Delayed recall cue cards
3. Picture books A-B
4. Set of 15 chips in vinyl envelope
5. Visual selective reminding test board

Forms

Two forms required. 

1. Examiner record booklet
2. Profile/summary form

TOMM / Test of Memory Malingering 

Amount

Chicago has 19 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Manual
2. Trial booklets 1-2
3. Retention booklet

Forms

One form required. 

1. Score sheet

TONI-4 / Test of Nonverbal Intelligence, Fourth Edition 

Amount

Chicago has 2 kits. 

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Manual
2. Picture book
3. Critical reviews and research findings

Forms

One form required. 

1. Answer and record form (form A or B)

TOWL-4 / Test of Written Language, Fourth Edition 

Amount

Chicago has 2 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Manual
2. Set of 3 color picture cards
3. Practice scoring booklet

Forms

Two forms required. 

1. Record and story scoring form
2. Student response booklet form (form A or B)

TPBA-2 / Observing Kassandra: A Transdisciplinary Play-Based Assessment of a Child with Severe Disabilities 

Amount

Chicago has 1 kit + 1 additional DVD.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Workbook
2. CD-ROM
3. DVD*

*Additional DVD can be checked out separately.

Forms

One form required.

1. Record form

See ASEBA-SA

TSCC / Trauma Symptom Checklist for Children 

Amount

Chicago has 2 manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

Two forms required.

1. Test booklet

Choose one of 2 profile forms:

• Profile form females
• Profile form males

TSCYC / Trauma Symptom Checklist for Young Children 

Amount

Chicago has 4 manuals + 10 booklets.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*
2. Test booklet*

Forms

Two forms required.

1. Hand-scorable answer sheet

Choose one of 3 profile forms:

• Profile form - ages 3-4 years
• Profile form - ages 5-9 years
• Profile form - ages 10-12 years

TSI-2 / Trauma Symptom Inventory-2 

Amount

Chicago has 6 manuals + 12 test booklets.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*
2. Test booklet*

Forms

Two forms required.

1. Hand-scoring answer sheet (English or Spanish)
2. Profile form

UNIT / Universal Nonverbal Intelligence Test 

Amount

Chicago has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Examiner's manual
2. 2 stimulus books
3. Training videocassette
4. 3 administration cards
5. 9 plastic cubes
6. 16 plastic chips
7. 10 plastic symbolic memory cards
8. Red pencil
9. Ebony pencil

Forms

Two forms required.

1. Record form
2. Maze response booklet

Vineland-3 / Vineland Adaptive Behavior Scales, Third Edition 

Amount

Chicago has x manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. Choose one of the below forms depending on the subject being interviewed:

Interview forms

• Comprehensive interview form
• Comprehensive interview form without item-level probes
• Domain interview form

Parent forms

• Comprehensive parent form (English or Spanish)
• Domain parent/caregiver form (English or Spanish)

Teacher forms

• Comprehensive teacher form
• Domain teacher form

VIP / Validity Indicator Profile 

Amount

Chicago has 7 manuals + 19 test booklets.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*
2. Test booklet*

Forms

No forms required.

VOT / Hooper Visual Organization Test 

Amount

Chicago has 2 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Manual
2. Set of 4 flash card booklets
3. Scoring key

Forms

Two forms required.

1. Test booklet
2. Answer sheet