Test Kit Lending Guide

BADDS / Brown Attention Deficit Disorder Scales for Children & Adolescents 

Amount

Chicago has 2 manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

Two forms required.

Choose one of 2 diagnostic forms depending on subject age:

• Diagnostic form - children 3-12 years
• Diagnostic form - adolescents - revised 12-18 years

Choose one answer form depending on subject type and age:

• Adolescent answer form
• Parent form 3-7
• Teacher form 3-7
• Parent form 8-12
• Self-report form 8-12
• Teacher form 8-12

BAI / Beck Anxiety Inventory 

Amount

Chicago has 3 manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

One form required.

1. Record form

BASC-3 / Behavior Assessment System for Children, Third Edition 

Amount

Chicago has 7 manuals + 3 behavior intervention guides.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

Required

1. Manual*

Optional

1. Behavior intervention guide*

Forms

Two forms required, plus two optional forms. Choose a pair of two forms, a record form and a hand-score worksheet, depending on the person being interviewed and the subject's age.

Required forms

• Parent rating scales
  • PRS-PS (preschool) record form & hand-score worksheet
  • PRS-C (child) record form & hand-score worksheet
  • PRS-A (adolescent) record form & hand-score worksheet
• Teacher rating scales
  • TRS-PS (preschool) record form & hand-score worksheet
  • TRS-C (child) record form & hand-score worksheet
  • TRS-A (adolescent) record form & hand-score worksheet
• Self-report
  • SRP-I (interview) - record form only
  • SRP-C (child) record form & hand-score worksheet
  • SRP-A (adolescent) record form & hand-score worksheet
  • SRP-COL (college) record form & hand-score worksheet

Optional forms

• [SDH] Structured developmental history
• [SOS] Student observation system

BASC-3 BESS / Behavioral and Emotional Screening System, Third Edition 

Amount

Chicago has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

Two forms required. Choose a pair of two forms, a record form and a hand-score worksheet, depending on the person being interviewed and the subject's age.

• Teacher form - preschool record form & hand-score worksheet
• Teacher form - child/adolescent record form & hand-score worksheet
• Parent form - preschool record form & hand-score worksheet
• Parent form - child/adolescent record form & hand-score worksheet
• Student form - child/adolescent record form & hand-score worksheet

BASC-3 PRQ / Parenting Relationship Questionnaire, Third Edition 

Amount

Chicago has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

Two forms required. Choose a pair of two forms, a record form and a hand-score worksheet, depending on the subject's age.

• PRQ-PS (preschool) record form & hand-score worksheet
• PRQ-CA (child/adolescent) record form & hand-score worksheet

Batería IV Apr / Batería IV Woodcock-Muñoz, Tests of Achievement, Fourth Edition 

Amount

Chicago has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Batería IV aprovechamiento (achievement) examiner’s manual
2. 5 overhead transparencies
3. Batería estánder easel flipbook
4. Batería extendida easel flipbook

Forms

Two forms required. 

1. Protocolo de pruebas test booklet
2. Folleto de respuestas del sujeto test booklet

Batería IV Cog / Batería IV Woodcock-Muñoz, Tests of Cognitive Abilities, Fourth Edition 

Amount

Chicago has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Batería IV cognitive examiner's manual
2. Cognitive test book
3. Cognitive scoring guide

Forms

Two forms required. 

1. Cognitive test record
2. Cognitive subject response book

Bayley-4 / Bayley Scales of Infant and Toddler Development, Fourth Edition 

Amount

Chicago has 8 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Administration manual
2. Technical manual
3. Stimulus book
4. Observational checklist
5. Manipulatives set

Forms

One form required, plus two optional forms.

Required 

1. Record form

Optional

• Social emotional and adaptive behavior questionnaire
• Caregiver report

Bayley-4-ST / Bayley Scales of Infant and Toddler Development, Fourth Edition Screening Test 

Amount

Chicago has 8 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Screening test manual
2. Screening test stimulus book
3. Screening manipulatives set
4. Observation checklist

Forms

One form required. 

1. Screening test record form

BBCS:3-R / Bracken Basic Concept Scale, Third Edition (Receptive) 

Amount

Chicago has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Examiner's manual
2. Stimulus manual

Forms

One form required. 

1. Record form

BCT / Booklet Category Test, Second Edition 

Amount

Chicago has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Manual
2. Stimulus books 1-2

Forms

One form required. 

1. Response form

BDAE / Boston Diagnostic Aphasia Examination, Third Edition 

Amount

Chicago has 2 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Book: The assessment of aphasia and related disorders
2. Examination book with stimulus cards (standard form)
3. Examination book with stimulus cards (short form)
4. DVD: Examining for aphasia with the BDAE

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 2 forms: 

• Short form record booklet
• Long form record booklet

BDI-FastScreen for Medical Patients 

Amount

Chicago has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. 

1. Questionnaire

BDI-II / Beck Depression Inventory, Second Edition 

Amount

Chicago has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. 

1. Record form

Beery / Beery-Buktenica Developmental Test of Visual-Motor Integration, Sixth Edition 

Amount

Chicago has 5 manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 4 forms:

• Short form ages 2-7
• Full form ages 2-100
• Motor coordination form ages 2-100
• Visual perception form ages 2-100

Bender Gestalt-C / Bender Gestalt Test, Children 

Amount

Chicago has 4 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Manual
2. Set of 9 stimulus cards

Forms

Two forms required. 

1. Children's record form
2. Scoring booklet

Bender Gestalt II / Bender Visual Motor Gestalt Test, Second Edition 

Amount

Chicago has 20 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Manual
2. Set of 16 stimulus cards

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 3 forms: 

• Observation form test booklet 
• Motor test booklet
• Perception test booklet

Benton / Benton Judgment of Line Orientation 

Amount

Chicago has 2 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Form H book
2. Form V book

Forms

One form required. 

1. Record form

BERS-2 / Behavioral and Emotional Rating Scale, Second Edition 

Amount

Chicago has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

Two forms required. 

1. Summary form

Choose one of 3 forms depending on subject type:

• Teacher rating scale
• Parent rating scale
• Youth rating scale

BHS / Beck Hopelessness Scale, Revised 

Amount

Chicago has 2 manuals + 1 scoring template.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Separate scoring materials

**Scoring template is checked out for 3-hour in-library use only loan.

1. Scoring template**

Forms

One form required. 

1. Record form

BNCE / Brief Neuropsychological Cognitive Examination 

Amount

Chicago has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Manual
2. Stimulus booklet

Forms

Two forms required. 

1. Administration and scoring form
2. Response booklet

BQSS / Boston Qualitative Scoring System for the Rey-Osterreith Complex Figure 

Amount

Chicago has x kits + x scoring templates.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Professional manual
2. Stimulus card
3. Reference guide
4. Metric ruler

Separate scoring materials

**Scoring templates are checked out for 3-hour in-library use only loan.

1. Scoring templates**

Forms

Two forms required. 

1. Scoring booklet
2. Response sheet

BRIEF-2 / Behavior Rating Inventory of Executive Function, Second Edition 

Amount

Chicago has 2 manuals + 2 fast guides.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*
2. Fast guide*

Forms

Two forms required. Choose a pair of forms depending on the subject being interviewed.

• Parent form & parent scoring summary/profile form
• Self-report form & self-report scoring summary/profile form
• Teacher form & teacher scoring summary/profile form

BSI / Brief Symptom Inventory 

Amount

Chicago has 4 manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

Three forms required. 

1. Hand-scored answer sheet
2. Worksheet

One of 2 profiles:

• Nonpatient adult profile
• Outpatient psychiatric male/female profile

BSRI / Bem Sex Role Inventory 

Amount

Chicago has 2 sampler sets.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Sampler set*

Forms

No forms available.

BSS / Beck Scale for Suicidal Ideation 

Amount

Chicago has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. 

1. Record form

BVRT / Benton Visual Retention Test, Fifth Edition 

Amount

Chicago has 1 kit + 1 scoring template.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Manual
2. Stimulus booklet

Separate scoring materials

**Scoring template is checked out for 3-hour in-library use only loan.

1. Scoring template

Forms

One form required. 

1. Response booklet/record form

BYI-II / Beck Youth Inventories for Children and Adolescents, Second Edition 

Amount

Chicago has 2 manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. 

1. Combination booklet