Skip to Main Content
Our Guides

Test Kit Lending Guide

NDRT

NDRT / Nelson-Denny Reading Test, Forms G & H 

Amount

LA has 3 manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

One form required.

  1. Self-scorable answer sheet

NEPSY-II

NEPSY-II / NEPSY, Second Edition 

Amount

LA has 4 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Administration manual
  2. Box of 2 pencils
  3. Box of card sets
  4. Box of red blocks
  5. Clinical and interpretive manual
  6. Memory grid
  7. Stimulus books 1-2
  8. Training CD
  9. Scoring template

Forms

Two forms required. Choose a pair of forms from the following:

  1. Record form ages 3-4 & response booklet ages 3-4
  2. Record form ages 5-16 & response booklet ages 5-16

OASIS-3:AS

OASIS-3:AS / Occupational Aptitude Survey and Interest Schedule: Aptitude Survey 

Amount

LA has 3 manuals. 

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

Two forms required. 

  1. Answer sheet
  2. Student profile

OASIS-3:IS

OASIS-3:IS / Occupational Aptitude Survey and Interest Schedule: Interest Schedule 

Amount

LA has 3 manuals. 

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

Three forms required. 

  1. Answer sheet
  2. Scoring form
  3. Profile sheet

OSI-R

OSI-R / Occupational Stress Inventory, Revised Edition 

Amount

LA has x manuals + x item booklets.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*
  2. Item booklet*

Forms

Two forms required. 

  1. Rating sheet

Choose one of 2 profiles:

  • Generic profile form
  • Gender-specific profile form

PAI

PAI / Personality Assessment Inventory 

Amount

LA has x item booklets + 11 manuals + 5 Spanish item booklets.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Item booklet (English or Spanish)*

Optional

  1. Manual*

Forms

Two forms required, plus two optional forms.

  1. Hand-scoring answer sheet (English or Spanish)
  2. Profile form adult-revised

Optional

  • Critical items form-revised
  • Structural summary form

PCL-R

PCL-R / Hare Psychopathy Checklist-Revised 

Amount

LA has x manuals + x interview guides + x rating booklets.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Technical manual*
  2. Interview guide*
  3. Rating booklet*

Forms

One form required. 

  1. Scoring and profile form

PIC-2

PIC-2 / Personality Inventory for Children, Second Edition 

Amount

LA has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

Two forms required, plus one optional form. 

  1. Standard form profile sheet

Choose one of 2 forms:

  • Answer sheet
  • Behavioral summary answer form and profile sheet

Optional

  • Critical item summary form

PPVT-4

PPVT-4 / Peabody Picture Vocabulary Test, Fourth Edition 

Amount

LA has 2 form B kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Manual
  2. Easel

Forms

One form required.

  1. Record form

PPVT-5

PPVT-5 / Peabody Picture Vocabulary Test, Fifth Edition 

Amount

LA has x form A kits and x form B kits.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*
  2. Easel*

Forms

One form required.

  1. Record form

PSI-3

PSI-3 / Parenting Stress Index, Third Edition 

Amount

LA has 7 manuals + 37 item booklets.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*
  2. Item booklet*

Forms

One form required. 

  1. Answer sheet

RADS-2

RADS-2 / Reynolds Adolescent Depression Scale, Second Edition 

Amount

LA has 2 manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

Two forms required.

  1. Hand-scoring test booklet
  2. Summary/profile form

RBANS

RBANS / Repeatable Battery for the Assessment of Neuropsychological Status, Updated Edition

Amount

LA has x kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Manual
  2. Stimulus book form A
  3. Stimulus book form B
  4. Stimulus book form C
  5. Stimulus book form D

Separate scoring materials

**Coding templates are checked out for 3-hour in-library use only loan.

  1. Coding template**

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 4 record forms:

  • Coding scoring template record form A
  • Coding scoring template record form B
  • Coding scoring template record form C
  • Coding scoring template record form D

RCDS-2 & RCDS-2-SF

RCDS-2 & RCDS-2-SF / Reynolds Child Depression Scale, Second Edition & Short Form 

Amount

LA has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

One form required.

  1. Response form

RCFT

RCFT / Rey Complex Figure Test and Recognition Trial 

Amount

LA has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Manual (with figure)
  2. Supplemental norms

Forms

One form required. 

  1. Test booklet

RCMAS-2

RCMAS-2 / Revised Children's Manifest Anxiety Scale, Second Edition

Amount

LA has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Manual
  2. Audio disc

Forms

One form required.

  1. Autoscore form

REEL-3

REEL-3 / Receptive-Expressive Emergent Language Test, Third Edition

Amount

LA has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Examiner's manual*

Forms

One form required.

  1. Examiner record booklet

Relationship Report Card

Relationship Report Card

Amount

This assessment has forms only.

Components

No components required.

Forms

One form required. 

  1. Relationship report card

R-FVII:2

R-FVII:2 / Reading-Free Vocational Interest Inventory, Second Edition 

Amount

LA has x manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

No forms required.

RISB

RISB / Rotter Incomplete Sentences Blank, Second Edition 

Amount

LA has 4 manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 3 forms:

  • Adult response sheet
  • College response sheet
  • High school response sheet

Roberts-2

Roberts-2 / Roberts Apperception Test for Children and Adolescents, Second Edition

Amount

LA has x manuals + x sets of test pictures.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Set of test pictures*

Optional

  1. Manual*

Forms

One form required.

  1. Record form coding protocol

Rorschach

Rorschach

Amount

LA has 22 sets of test plates.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Set of test plates*

Forms

One or more of 3 forms required:

  • Location and summary form
  • Response record form
  • Structural summary blank

ROWPVT-4

ROWPVT-4 / Receptive One-Word Picture Vocabulary Test, Fourth Edition 

Amount

LA has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Manual
  2. Test plates easel book

Forms

One form required.

  1. Record form

RPM

RPM / Raven's Progressive Matrices 

Amount

LA has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Manual
  2. Test booklet
  3. Scoring keys

Forms

One form required.

  1. Answer sheet

SCL-90-R

SCL-90-R / Symptom Checklist-90-R 

Amount

LA has 5 manuals + 2 sets of scoring keys.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Separate scoring materials

**Scoring keys are checked out for 3-hour in-library use only loan.

  1. Set of scoring keys**

Forms

Three forms required. 

  1. Answer sheet
  2. Worksheet

Choose one of 2 profile forms:

  • Profile form - nonpatient adult
  • Profile form - nonpatient adolescent

SCS

SCS / Sentence Completion Series 

Amount

LA has 1 user's guide.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. User's guide*

Forms

One form required.

  1. Self-report form

SDVCS

SDVCS / Self-Directed Violence Classification System

Amount

LA has 2 clipboards + 2 laminated sheets.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Clipboard*
  2. Laminated sheet*

Forms

No forms required.

SIQ

SIQ / Suicidal Ideation Questionnaire 

Amount

LA has 1 manual + 2 scoring keys.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Separate scoring materials

**Scoring key is checked out for 3-hour in-library use only loan.

  1. Scoring key**

Forms

One form required. 

  1. SIQ hand-scorable answer sheet
  2. SIQ-JR hand-scorable answer sheet

SIRS-2

SIRS-2 / Structured Interview of Reported Symptoms, Second Edition 

Amount

LA has x manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

Two forms required. 

  1. Interview booklet

Choose one of 4 profile forms depending on subject:

  • Profile sheet adults other report
  • Profile sheet adults self-report
  • Profile sheet preschool
  • Profile sheet school-age

Smith-Johnson

Smith-Johnson / Smith-Johnson Nonverbal Performance Scale 

Amount

LA has 2 manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

No forms required.

SPS

SPS / Suicide Probability Scale 

Amount

LA has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

Two forms required.

  1. Test form
  2. Profile form

SRS-2

SRS-2 / Social Responsiveness Scale, Second Edition 

Amount

LA has 1 manual. 

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 4 forms depending on subject age: 

  1. Adult other report autoscore form
  2. Adult self-report autoscore form
  3. Preschool autoscore form
  4. School-age autoscore form

SVIB-SCII

SVIB-SCII / Strong Vocational Interest Blank - Strong-Campbell Interest Inventory, Fourth Edition 

Amount

LA has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

No forms available.

TAPS-3

TAPS-3 / Test of Auditory Processing Skills, Third Edition 

Amount

LA has 2 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Manual
  2. CD-ROM

Forms

One form required. 

  1. Test booklet

TAT

TAT / Thematic Apperception Test 

Amount

LA has 27 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Manual
  2. Set of 31 plates

Forms

One form required.

  1. Bellak short record form

TEC

TEC / Tasks of Executive Control 

Amount

LA has 2 guides + 2 CD-ROMs.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Guide*
  2. CD-ROM*

Forms

No forms required.

TOMM

TOMM / Test of Memory Malingering 

Amount

LA has 7 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Manual
  2. Trial booklets 1-2
  3. Retention booklet

Forms

One form required. 

  1. Score sheet

TONI-4

TONI-4 / Test of Nonverbal Intelligence, Fourth Edition 

Amount

LA has 1 kit. 

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Manual
  2. Picture book
  3. Critical reviews and research findings

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 2 forms: 

  1. Answer and record form (form A or B)

TOVA

TOVA / Test of Variables of Attention Version 9

Amount

LA has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. User's guide
  2. Clinical manual
  3. TOVA 9 installation guide
  4. USB device
  5. Audio cable
  6. VGA video cable
  7. Microswitch and USB cable
  8. TOVA 8 and boot CD version

Forms

No forms required.

TSCC

TSCC / Trauma Symptom Checklist for Children 

Amount

LA has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 2 profile forms:

  • Profile form females
  • Profile form males

TSCYC

TSCYC / Trauma Symptom Checklist for Young Children 

Amount

LA has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Manual
  2. Test booklet

Forms

Two forms required.

  1. Hand-scorable answer sheet

Choose one of 3 profile forms:

  • Profile form - male & female ages 3-4 years
  • Profile form - male & female ages 5-9 years
  • Profile form - male & female ages 10-12 years

TSI

TSI / Trauma Symptom Inventory 

Amount

LA has x manuals + x item booklets.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*
  2. Item booklet*

Forms

Two forms required.

  1. Answer sheet
  2. Profile form

TSI-2

TSI-2 / Trauma Symptom Inventory-2 

Amount

LA has x manuals + x item booklets.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*
  2. Item booklet*

Forms

Two forms required.

  1. Answer sheet
  2. Profile form