Test Kit Lending Guide

Vineland-3 / Vineland Adaptive Behavior Scales, Third Edition 

Amount

LA has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. Choose one of the below forms depending on the subject being interviewed:

Interview forms

• Comprehensive interview form
• Comprehensive interview form without item-level probes
• Domain interview form

Parent forms

• Comprehensive parent form (English)
• Comprehensive parent form (Spanish)
• Domain parent/caregiver form (English)
• Domain parent form (Spanish)

Teacher forms

• Comprehensive teacher form
• Domain teacher form

VIP / Validity Indicator Profile 

Amount

LA has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. 

1. Test booklet

WAIS-IV / Wechsler Adult Intelligence Scale, Fourth Edition 

Amount

LA has 59 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Administration manual
2. Technical and interpretive manual
3. Stimulus books 1-2
4. Set of blocks
5. Cancellation scoring template
6. Coding scoring template
7. Symbol search scoring key

Forms

Three forms required.

1. Record form
2. Response booklet 1
3. Response booklet 2

WASI-II / Wechsler Abbreviated Scale of Intelligence, Second Edition

Amount

LA has 4 kits. 

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Manual
2. Stimulus book
3. Set of blocks

Forms

One form required. 

1. Record form

WCST / Wisconsin Card Sorting Test 

Amount

LA has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Manual
2. Card set

Forms

One form required.

1. Record booklet

WIAT-4 / Wechsler Individual Achievement Test, Fourth Edition 

Amount

LA has 50 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Administration manual
2. Scoring manual
3. Stimulus book
4. Oral reading fluency booklet
5. USB drive

Forms

Two forms required, plus one optional form.

1. Record form
2. Response booklet

Optional

1. Dyslexia index form

WISC-V / Wechsler Intelligence Scale for Children, Fifth Edition 

Amount

LA has 91 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Administration and scoring manual
2. Administration and scoring manual supplement
3. Technical manual
4. Stimulus books 1-3
5. Set of blocks
6. Symbol search scoring key
7. Coding scoring key
8. Cancellation scoring template

Forms

Three forms required.

1. Record form
2. Response booklet 1
3. Response booklet 2

WISC-V Int / Wechsler Intelligence Scale for Children, Fifth Edition Integrated 

Amount

LA has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Administration and scoring manual
2. Technical manual
3. Stimulus books 1-2
4. Spatial span board
5. Coding recall scoring key
6. Cancellation abstract scoring template

Forms

Three forms required.

1. Integrated record form
2. Integrated response booklet 1
3. Integrated response booklet 2

WISC-V Spanish / Wechsler Intelligence Scale for Children, Fifth Edition Spanish Version 

Amount

LA has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Administration and scoring manual (bilingual)
2. Technical and interpretive manual
3. Stimulus books 1-3
4. Symbol search scoring key
5. Coding scoring key
6. Wechsler standard block set

Forms

Two forms required.

1. Record form
2. Response booklet

WJ-IV Ach / Woodcock-Johnson IV Tests of Achievement, Fourth Edition 

Amount

LA has 2 form A kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Examiner's manual
2. Examiner training workbook
3. Audio CD
4. Standard test book
5. Extended test book
6. Technical manual CD-ROM
7. Set of scoring guides

Forms

Two forms required.

1. Tests of achievement record form
2. Tests of achievement response form 

WMLS-R / Woodcock-Muñoz Language Survey-Revised 

Amount

LA has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Comprehensive manual
2. Easel test book
3. Scoring and reporting program disc
4. Audio CD

Forms

Two forms required. 

1. Test record
2. Dictation worksheet

WMS-IV / Wechsler Memory Scale, Fourth Edition 

Amount

LA has 13 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Administration and scoring manual
2. Design and spatial addition card set
3. Memory grid
4. Stimulus books 1-2
5. Technical manual
6. Scoring template

Forms

Two forms required. 

1. Response booklet

Choose one of 2 record forms depending on subject age:

• Adult record form
• Older adult battery record form ages 65-90

WNV / Wechsler Nonverbal Scale of Ability 

Amount

LA has 3 kits. 

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Administration and scoring manual
2. Technical and interpretive manual
3. Stimulus book
4. Spatial span board
5. 2 scoring templates
6. Object assembly
7. Box picture arrangement cards

Forms

Two forms required. 

1. Record form
2. Response booklet

WPPSI-IV / Wechsler Preschool and Primary Scale of Intelligence, Fourth Edition 

Amount

LA has 4 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Administration and scoring manual
2. Technical and interpretive manual
3. Stimulus books 1-3
4. Block set
5. Ink dauber
6. Puzzle set
7. Zoo location set
8. Scoring template

Forms

Four forms required. Choose one of 2 record forms depending on the subject's age, then provide all 3 response booklets.

Record form

• Record form ages 2:6-3:11
• Record form ages 4:0-7:7

Response booklets

1. Response booklet 1
2. Response booklet 2
3. Response booklet 3

WRAML3 / Wide Range Assessment of Memory and Learning, Third Edition 

Amount

Los Angeles has 2 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Administration manual
2. Technical manual
3. 20 finger windows stimulus cards
4. 29 visual working memory stimulus cards
5. 8 picture memory/design learning pack

Forms

Two or three forms required. 

1. Standard record form
2. Recall response booklet
3. Recognition response booklet

OR two brief forms:

1. Brief record form
2. Brief response booklet

WRAT-5 / Wide Range Achievement Test, Fifth Edition 

Amount

LA has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

1. Professional manual
2. Norms book
3. Sentence comprehension cards
4. Word reading lists

Forms

Two forms required, plus two optional forms.

1. Blue record form & blue response form
2. Green record form & green response form

Optional

• Blue sentence comprehension test form
• Green sentence comprehension test form