Skip to Main Content
Our Guides

Test Kit Lending Guide

RBANS

RBANS / Repeatable Battery for the Assessment of Neuropsychological Status, Updated Edition

Amount

Anaheim has 1 stimulus book form A.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Stimulus book form A*

Forms

One form required. 

  1. Coding scoring template record form A

RISB

RISB / Rotter Incomplete Sentences Blank, Second Edition 

Amount

Anaheim has 3 manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 3 forms:

  • Adult response sheet
  • College response sheet
  • High school response sheet

Roberts-2

Roberts-2 / Roberts Apperception Test for Children and Adolescents 

Amount

Anaheim has 6 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Set of test pictures
  2. Manual
  3. Casebook

Forms

One form required.

  1. Record form coding protocol

Rorschach

Rorschach

Amount

Anaheim has 10 sets of test plates.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Set of test plates*

Forms

One or more of 3 forms required:

  • Location and summary form
  • Response record form
  • Structural summary blank

RPM

RPM / Raven's Progressive Matrices 

Amount

Anaheim has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Manual
  2. Test booklet
  3. Scoring keys

Forms

One form required.

  1. Answer sheet

SAVRY

SAVRY / Structured Assessment of Violence Risk in Youth 

Amount

Anaheim has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. 

  1. Rating form

SCS

SCS / Sentence Completion Series 

Amount

Anaheim has 1 user's guide.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. User's guide*

Forms

One form required.

  1. Self-report form

SCL-90-R

SCL-90-R / Symptom Checklist-90-R 

Amount

Anaheim has 1 manual + 1 set of scoring keys.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Separate scoring materials

**Scoring keys are checked out for 3-hour in-library use only loan.

  1. Set of scoring keys**

Forms

Three forms required. 

  1. Answer sheet
  2. Worksheet

Choose one of 2 profile forms:

  • Profile form - nonpatient adult
  • Profile form - nonpatient adolescent

SCT

SCT / Short Category Test 

Amount

Anaheim has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Manual
  2. 5 sets of stimulus cards

Forms

One form required. 

  1. Answer sheet

SIRS-2

SIRS-2 / Structured Interview of Reported Symptoms, Second Edition 

Amount

Anaheim has 2 manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

Two forms required. 

  1. Interview booklet

Choose one of 4 profile forms depending on subject:

  • Profile sheet adults other report
  • Profile sheet adults self-report
  • Profile sheet preschool
  • Profile sheet school-age

SPS

SPS / Suicide Probability Scale 

Amount

Anaheim has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

Two forms required.

  1. Test form
  2. Profile form

SRS-2

SRS-2 / Social Responsiveness Scale, Second Edition 

Amount

Anaheim has 1 manual. 

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 4 forms depending on subject age: 

  • Adult other report autoscore form
  • Adult self-report autoscore form
  • Preschool autoscore form
  • School-age autoscore form

STAXI-2

STAXI-2 / State-Trait Anger Expression Inventory, Second Edition 

Amount

Anaheim has x item booklets + x manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Item booklet*
  2. Manual*

Forms

Two forms required. 

  1. Rating sheet
  2. Profile form

ST-LNNB

ST-LNNB / Screening Test for the Luria-Nebraska Neuropsychological Battery 

Amount

Anaheim has 1 manual + 1 set of stimulus cards.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*
  2. Set of stimulus cards*

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 2 forms:

  • Adult administration and scoring booklet
  • Child administration and scoring booklet

Stroop

Stroop / Stroop Color and Word Test 

Amount

Anaheim has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. 

  1. Adult response sheet

SVIBM

SVIBM / Strong Vocational Interest Blank for Men 

Amount

Anaheim has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

No forms available.

TAT

TAT / Thematic Apperception Test 

Amount

Anaheim has 15 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Manual
  2. Set of 31 plates

Forms

One form required.

  1. Bellak short record form

TOMM

TOMM / Test of Memory Malingering 

Amount

Anaheim has 3 kits. 

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Manual
  2. Trial booklets 1-2
  3. Retention booklet

Forms

One form required. 

  1. Score sheet

TONI-4

TONI-4 / Test of Nonverbal Intelligence, Fourth Edition 

Amount

Anaheim has 1 kit. 

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Manual
  2. Picture book
  3. Critical reviews and research findings

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 2 forms: 

  1. Answer and record form (form A or B)

TRF

See ASEBA-SA

TSCC

TSCC / Trauma Symptom Checklist for Children 

Amount

Anaheim has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

Two forms required.

  1. Test booklet

Choose one of 2 profile forms:

  • Profile form females
  • Profile form males

TSCS-2

TSCS-2 / Tennessee Self-Concept Scale, Second Edition 

Amount

Anaheim has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 2 forms depending on subject age: 

  • Adult autoscore form
  • Child autoscore form

TSCYC

TSCYC / Trauma Symptom Checklist for Young Children 

Amount

Anaheim has 3 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Manual
  2. Test booklet

Forms

Two forms required.

  1. Answer sheet

Choose one of 3 profile forms:

  • Profile form - male & female ages 3-4 years
  • Profile form - male & female ages 5-9 years
  • Profile form - male & female ages 10-12 years

TSI-2

TSI-2 / Trauma Symptom Inventory-2 

Amount

Anaheim has x manuals + x test booklets.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*
  2. Test booklet*

Forms

Two forms required.

  1. Hand-scoring answer sheet
  2. Profile form

Vineland-3

Vineland-3 / Vineland Adaptive Behavior Scales, Third Edition 

Amount

Anaheim has 1 manual.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. Choose one of the below forms depending on the subject being interviewed:

Interview forms

  • Comprehensive interview form
  • Comprehensive interview form without item-level probes
  • Domain interview form

Parent forms

  • Comprehensive parent form (English)
  • Comprehensive parent form (Spanish)
  • Domain parent/caregiver form (English)
  • Domain parent form (Spanish)

Teacher forms

  • Comprehensive teacher form
  • Domain teacher form

VIP

VIP / Validity Indicator Profile 

Amount

Anaheim has 3 manuals.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. 

  1. Test booklet

WAIS-IV

WAIS-IV / Wechsler Adult Intelligence Scale, Fourth Edition 

Amount

Anaheim has 70 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Administration manual
  2. Technical and interpretive manual
  3. Stimulus books 1-2
  4. Set of blocks
  5. Cancellation scoring template
  6. Coding scoring template
  7. Symbol search scoring key

Forms

Three forms required.

  1. Record form
  2. Response booklet 1
  3. Response booklet 2

WASI-II

WASI-II / Wechsler Abbreviated Scale of Intelligence, Second Edition

Amount

Anaheim has 1 kit. 

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Manual
  2. Stimulus book
  3. Set of blocks

Forms

One form required. 

  1. Record form

WIAT-III

WIAT-III / Wechsler Individual Achievement Test, Third Edition 

Amount

Anaheim has 12 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Examiner's manual
  2. Audio CD
  3. Oral reading fluency booklet
  4. Pseudoword card
  5. Word card
  6. Stimulus book
  7. Technical manual CD-ROM
  8. Scoring workbook

Forms

Two forms required.

  1. Enhanced record form
  2. Enhanced response booklet

WIAT-4

WIAT-4 / Wechsler Individual Achievement Test, Fourth Edition 

Amount

Anaheim has 35 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Administration manual
  2. Scoring manual
  3. Stimulus book
  4. Oral reading fluency booklet
  5. USB drive

Forms

Two forms required, plus one optional form.

  1. Record form
  2. Response booklet

Optional

  1. Dyslexia index form

WISC-V

WISC-V / Wechsler Intelligence Scale for Children, Fifth Edition 

Amount

Anaheim has 76 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Administration and scoring manual
  2. Administration and scoring manual supplement
  3. Technical manual
  4. Stimulus books 1-3
  5. Set of blocks
  6. Symbol search scoring key
  7. Coding scoring key
  8. Cancellation scoring template

Forms

Three forms required.

  1. Record form
  2. Response booklet 1
  3. Response booklet 2

WISC-V Int

WISC-V Int / Wechsler Intelligence Scale for Children, Fifth Edition Integrated 

Amount

Anaheim has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Administration and scoring manual
  2. Technical manual
  3. Stimulus books 1-2
  4. Spatial span board
  5. Coding recall scoring key
  6. Cancellation abstract scoring template

Forms

Three forms required.

  1. Integrated record form
  2. Integrated response booklet 1
  3. Integrated response booklet 2

WISC-V Spanish

WISC-V Spanish / Wechsler Intelligence Scale for Children, Fifth Edition Spanish Version 

Amount

Anaheim has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Administration and scoring manual (bilingual)
  2. Technical and interpretive manual
  3. Stimulus books 1-3
  4. Symbol search scoring key
  5. Coding scoring key
  6. Wechsler standard block set

Forms

Two forms required.

  1. Record form
  2. Response booklet

WJ-III Ach

WJ-III Ach / Woodcock-Johnson Tests of Achievement, Third Edition 

Amount

Anaheim has 1 form A kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Examiner's manual
  2. Examiner training workbook
  3. Technical manual
  4. Extended test book
  5. Standard test book
  6. Set of scoring guides
  7. Audio recording CD

Forms

Two forms required.

  1. Tests of achievement record form
  2. Tests of achievement response form 

WJ-III Cog

WJ-III Cog / Woodcock-Johnson Tests of Cognitive Abilities, Third Edition 

Amount

Anaheim has 5 form A kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Examiner's manual
  2. Examiner training workbook
  3. Technical manual
  4. Extended test book
  5. Standard test book
  6. Set of scoring guides
  7. Audio CD

Forms

Two forms required.

  1. Tests of cognitive abilities record form
  2. Tests of cognitive abilities response form 

WJ-IV Ach

WJ-IV Ach / Woodcock-Johnson IV Tests of Achievement, Fourth Edition 

Amount

Anaheim has 1 form A kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Examiner's manual
  2. Examiner training workbook
  3. Audio CD
  4. Standard test book
  5. Extended test book
  6. Technical manual CD-ROM
  7. Set of scoring guides

Forms

Two forms required.

  1. Tests of achievement record form
  2. Tests of achievement response form 

WMS-IV

WMS-IV / Wechsler Memory Scale, Fourth Edition 

Amount

Anaheim has 12 kits in soft bags. 

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Administration and scoring manual
  2. Design and spatial addition card set
  3. Memory grid
  4. Stimulus books 1-2
  5. Technical manual
  6. Scoring template

Forms

Two forms required. 

  1. Response booklet

Choose one of 2 record forms depending on subject age:

  • Adult record form
  • Older adult battery record form ages 65-90

WPPSI-IV

WPPSI-IV / Wechsler Preschool and Primary Scale of Intelligence, Fourth Edition 

Amount

Anaheim has 1 kit.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Administration and scoring manual
  2. Technical and interpretive manual
  3. Stimulus books 1-3
  4. Block set
  5. Ink dauber
  6. Puzzle set
  7. Zoo location set
  8. Scoring template

Forms

Four forms required. Choose one of 2 record forms depending on the subject's age, then provide all 3 response booklets.

Record form

  • Record form ages 2:6-3:11
  • Record form ages 4:0-7:7

Response booklets

  1. Response booklet 1
  2. Response booklet 2
  3. Response booklet 3

WRAML3

WRAML3 / Wide Range Assessment of Memory and Learning, Third Edition 

Amount

Anaheim has 2 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Administration manual
  2. Technical manual
  3. 20 finger windows stimulus cards
  4. 29 visual working memory stimulus cards
  5. 8 picture memory/design learning pack

Forms

Two or three forms required. 

  1. Standard record form
  2. Recall response booklet
  3. Recognition response booklet

OR two brief forms:

  1. Brief record form
  2. Brief response booklet

WRAT-4

WRAT-4 / Wide Range Achievement Test, Fourth Edition 

Amount

Anaheim has 7 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Professional manual
  2. Sentence comprehension cards & place marker card
  3. Two word reading/spelling cards

Forms

Two forms required, plus two optional forms.

  1. Blue record form & blue response form
  2. Green record form & green response form

Optional

  • Blue sentence comprehension test form
  • Green sentence comprehension test form

WRAT-5

WRAT-5 / Wide Range Achievement Test, Fifth Edition 

Amount

Anaheim has 2 kits.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit. Kit contains:

  1. Professional manual
  2. Norms book
  3. Sentence comprehension cards
  4. Word reading lists

Forms

Two forms required, plus two optional forms.

  1. Blue record form & blue response form
  2. Green record form & green response form

Optional

  • Blue sentence comprehension test form
  • Green sentence comprehension test form

WRAT Expanded

WRAT Expanded / Wide Range Achievement Test - Expanded 

Amount

Anaheim has 6 manuals. 

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

No forms available.

YSR

See ASEBA-SA