Skip to Main Content
Our Guides

Test Kit Lending Guide

VB-MAPP

VB-MAPP / Verbal Behavior Milestones Assessment and Placement Program 

Amount

DC has 3 kits in brown wallets. Kits located in test kit closet.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit in brown wallet. Wallet contains:

  1. Protocol*
  2. Guide*

*Components can also be checked out separately.

Forms

No forms required.

Vineland-3

Vineland-3 / Vineland Adaptive Behavior Scales, Third Edition 

Amount

DC has 3 manuals. Manuals located in test kit closet.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

One form required. Choose one of the below forms depending on the subject being interviewed: Forms located in office cabinet #2-2.

Interview forms

  • Comprehensive interview form
  • Comprehensive interview form without item-level probes
  • Domain interview form

Parent forms

  • Comprehensive parent form (English)
  • Comprehensive parent form (Spanish)
  • Domain parent/caregiver form (English)
  • Domain parent form (Spanish)

Teacher forms

  • Comprehensive teacher form
  • Domain teacher form

VOT

VOT / Hooper Visual Organization Test 

Amount

DC has 1 kit. Kit located in test kit closet.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit in box. Box contains:

  1. Manual
  2. Set of 4 flash card booklets
  3. Scoring key

Forms

Two forms required. Forms located in office cabinet #2-2.

  1. Test booklet
  2. Answer sheet

VSVT

VSVT / Victoria Symptom Validity Test 

Amount

DC has 2 manuals. Manuals located in test kit closet.

Components

*Components are checked out separately.

  1. Manual*

Forms

No forms required.

WAIS-IV

WAIS-IV / Wechsler Adult Intelligence Scale, Fourth Edition 

Amount

DC has 64 kits + x additional administration manuals + 1 additional technical manual. Kits and components located in test kit closet.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit in soft bag. Bag contains:

  1. Administration manual*
  2. Technical and interpretive manual*
  3. Stimulus books 1-2
  4. Set of blocks
  5. Cancellation scoring template
  6. Coding scoring template
  7. Symbol search scoring key

*Additional components can be checked out separately.

Forms

Three forms required. Forms located in library cabinet #2-2.

  1. Record form
  2. Response booklet 1
  3. Response booklet 2

WASI-II

WASI-II / Wechsler Abbreviated Scale of Intelligence, Second Edition

Amount

DC has 1 kit. Kit located in test kit closet.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit in soft bag. Bag contains:

  1. Manual
  2. Stimulus book
  3. Set of blocks

Forms

One form required. Forms located in library cabinet #2-2.

  1. Record form

WCST

WCST / Wisconsin Card Sorting Test 

Amount

DC has 1 kit in brown wallet + 1 additional manual. Kit and components located in test kit closet.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit in brown wallet. Wallet contains:

  1. Manual
  2. Card set

Forms

One form required. Choose one of 2 forms: Forms located in library cabinet #2-2.

  1. Record booklet
  2. Record booklet for WCST-64

WIAT-4

WIAT-4 / Wechsler Individual Achievement Test, Fourth Edition 

Amount

DC has 10 kits in soft bags. Kits located in test kit closet.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit in soft bag. Bag contains:

  1. Administration manual
  2. Scoring manual
  3. Stimulus book
  4. Oral reading fluency booklet
  5. USB drive

Forms

Two forms required, plus one optional form. Forms located in library cabinet #2-2.

  1. Record form
  2. Response booklet

Optional

  1. Dyslexia index form

WISC-V

WISC-V / Wechsler Intelligence Scale for Children, Fifth Edition 

Amount

DC has 66 kits in soft bags + 10 additional administration manuals and supplements. Kits and components located in test kit closet.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit in soft bag. Bag contains:

  1. Administration and scoring manual*
  2. Administration and scoring manual supplement*
  3. Technical manual
  4. Stimulus books 1-3
  5. Set of blocks
  6. Symbol search scoring key
  7. Coding scoring key
  8. Cancellation scoring template

*Additional components can be checked out separately.

Forms

Three forms required. Forms located in library cabinet #2-3.

  1. Record form
  2. Response booklet 1
  3. Response booklet 2

WISC-V Int

WISC-V Int / Wechsler Intelligence Scale for Children, Fifth Edition Integrated 

Amount

DC has 2 kits in soft bags. Kits located in test kit closet.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit in soft bag. Bag contains:

  1. Administration and scoring manual
  2. Technical manual
  3. Stimulus books 1-2
  4. Spatial span board
  5. Coding recall scoring key
  6. Cancellation abstract scoring template

Forms

Three forms required. Forms located in library cabinet #2-3.

  1. Integrated record form
  2. Integrated response booklet 1
  3. Integrated response booklet 2

WISC-V Spanish

WISC-V Spanish / Wechsler Intelligence Scale for Children, Fifth Edition Spanish Version 

Amount

DC has 1 kit in soft bag. Kit located in test kit closet.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit in soft bag. Bag contains:

  1. Administration and scoring manual (bilingual)
  2. Technical and interpretive manual
  3. Stimulus books 1-3
  4. Symbol search scoring key
  5. Coding scoring key
  6. Wechsler standard block set

Forms

Two forms required. Forms located in library cabinet #2-3.

  1. Record form
  2. Response booklet

WJ-IV Ach

WJ-IV Ach / Woodcock-Johnson IV Tests of Achievement, Fourth Edition 

Amount

DC has 2 form A kits in rolling suitcases and 7 form B kits in rolling suitcases. Kits located in test kit closet on top of right-hand shelves and in project room in cabinets under the TV.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit in rolling suitcase. Suitcase contains:

  1. Examiner's manual
  2. Examiner training workbook
  3. Audio CD
  4. Standard test book
  5. Extended test book
  6. Technical manual CD-ROM*
  7. Set of scoring guides

*Additional technical manual CD-ROMs available for checkout in closet.

Forms

Two forms required. Provide the same form (A or B) as the kit. Forms located in library cabinet #2-3.

  1. Tests of achievement record form (form A/B)
  2. Tests of achievement response form (form A/B)

WJ-IV Cog

WJ-IV Cog / Woodcock-Johnson IV Tests of Cognitive Abilities, Fourth Edition 

Amount

DC has 1 form B kit in rolling suitcase. Kit located in test kit closet on top of right-hand shelves.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit in rolling suitcase. Suitcase contains:

  1. Examiner's manual
  2. Examiner training workbook
  3. Audio CD
  4. Standard test book
  5. Extended test book
  6. Technical manual CD-ROM*

*Additional technical manual CD-ROMs available for checkout in closet.

Forms

Two forms required. Forms located in library cabinet #2-3.

  1. Tests of cognitive abilities form B record form
  2. Tests of cognitive abilities form B response form

WJ-IV OL

WJ-IV OL / Woodcock-Johnson IV Tests of Oral Language, Fourth Edition 

Amount

DC has 1 form B kit in briefcase. Kit located in test kit closet.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit in briefcase. Briefcase contains:

  1. Examiner's manual
  2. Examiner training workbook
  3. Audio CD
  4. Standard test book
  5. Extended test book
  6. Technical manual CD-ROM*
  7. Set of scoring guides

*Additional technical manual CD-ROMs available for checkout in closet.

Forms

Two forms required. Forms located in library cabinet #2-3.

  1. Tests of oral language form B record form
  2. Tests of oral language form B response form

WMS-IV

WMS-IV / Wechsler Memory Scale, Fourth Edition 

Amount

DC has 4 kits in soft bags. Kits located in library cabinet #3 (behind desk).

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit in soft bag. Bag contains:

  1. Administration and scoring manual
  2. Design and spatial addition card set
  3. Memory grid
  4. Stimulus books 1-2
  5. Technical manual
  6. Scoring template

Forms

Two forms required. Forms located in library cabinet #2-0 (response booklet) and #2-4 (other forms).

  1. Response booklet

Choose one of 2 record forms depending on subject age:

  • Adult record form
  • Older adult battery record form ages 65-90

Woodcock-Muñoz

WPPSI-IV

WPPSI-IV / Wechsler Preschool and Primary Scale of Intelligence, Fourth Edition 

Amount

DC has 2 kits in briefcase or suitcase. Kits located in test kit closet.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit in briefcase/suitcase. Bag contains:

  1. Administration and scoring manual
  2. Technical and interpretive manual
  3. Stimulus books 1-3
  4. Block set
  5. Ink dauber
  6. Puzzle set
  7. Zoo location set
  8. Scoring template

Forms

Four forms required. Choose one of 2 record forms depending on the subject's age, then provide all 3 response booklets. Forms located in library cabinet #2-4.

Record form

  • Record form ages 2:6-3:11
  • Record form ages 4:0-7:7

Response booklets

  1. Response booklet 1
  2. Response booklet 2
  3. Response booklet 3

WRAML-2

WRAML2 / Wide Range Assessment of Memory and Learning, Second Edition 

Amount

DC has 3 kits in brown wallets. Kits located in test kit closet.

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit in brown wallet. Wallet contains:

  1. Administration and technical manual
  2. Sound symbol booklet
  3. Finger windows card
  4. Five design memory cards
  5. Four picture memory scenes
  6. Two symbolic working memory cards
  7. Two red pencils

Forms

Three forms required. Forms located in library cabinet #2-4.

  1. Examiner form

Pair of memory recognition and memory response forms:

  • Design memory recognition form & design memory response form
  • Picture memory recognition form & picture memory response form

WRAT-5

WRAT-5 / Wide Range Achievement Test, Fifth Edition 

Amount

DC has 2 kits in soft bags. Kits located in library cabinet #3 (behind desk).

Components

This item is checked out as a complete kit in soft bag. Bag contains:

  1. Professional manual
  2. Norms book
  3. Sentence comprehension cards
  4. Word reading lists

Forms

Two forms required, plus two optional forms. Forms located in library cabinet #2-4.

  1. Blue record form & blue response form
  2. Green record form & green response form

Optional

  • Blue sentence comprehension test form
  • Green sentence comprehension test form